• Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 60
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    nice to have a place for a mat outside of the bag. Beach use or use it as a yoga bag; room to put block, belt, etc. inside and mat outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TW from Santa Clara, CA on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    I returned this due to spousal preference, but it seemed hefty and well put together. It has a drain at the bottom and a folding separator to help maintain structure. The stand seemed sturdy, good height but foldable. Cannot comment on ice retention or durability.
  • Reviewed by nica bryan from nicaragua on Friday, August 14, 2015
    Pity this has sold out, as it's a really well-designed and well-made product that we feel we'll be using for years to come. My initial reaction when it arrived was distinct pleasure at the quality of the materials and the build, inside and out. Now that we've used it, I can report that is extremely functional, and comfortable to carry. I'm totally satisfied with our purchase (and would certainly recommend the manufacturer based on this piece), and more importantly, my wife is really pleased with her birthday gift. She loves it.
    Here are a few things I noted about the pack that might be worth mentioning;
    * a lightly padded waist best would be very nice, as would a chest strap.
    * the 3 exterior pockets are very nice touches but their capacity is limited.
    Overall, however this is an absolute winner.
  • Reviewed by Albuquirky from New Mexico on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    The "huge" side pocket appealed to me.. it is in fact, very deep and will fit a litre bottle.
    The packis one HUGE open sapce, lined in plastic. The material is very 'fall" and I feel like it will be actually hot to carry around.
    I got it to take on the plane but I ended up leaving it home because it is such a huge cavernous space which originally I thought I might like, but at this size, a pocket or two would help.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Good, sturdy material and comfortable on the back when filled with all the goodies. Use it to take to outdoor concerts (Tanglewood, etc). Happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Searching for New Boots from New York on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    I am very upset that the inner lid of this flask stopped working (it would become loose as you're trying to screw it tight) after only 8 months of use. It's the only plastic/rubber part of the flask. Thank goodness STP is giving me store credit. Still, I thought it would last a good two years at the very least. I won't be buying this brand in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from quincy, ma on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Love the huge side pocket, which is what I couldn't pass up! But 2 things: this bag came with a strong plastic/chemical smell which I find sickening. It's slowly fading but hasn't gone completely, and I have it hanging for a week! No way I can use it unless that smell goes away. And, I'm a little concerned about the zippers, since one of them separated. It went back together and seems to work, but seems like it won't last. For the price, though, not a surprise. A water resistant bottom would also improve this bag. So, I like it -- don't love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnzy from buffalo N.Y. on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    If I know it was gonna be so nice I would have ordered 3 more at least because these would make nice gifts for just about anyone who is active. This could be a perfect pack for summer at the beach, or hiking.
  • Reviewed by Searching for New Boots from New York on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I bought this bottle because of all the horrible stories I've heard about plastic and metal leaching from other kinds of bottles. Be aware though that this is much heavier than your average aluminum bottles. Also it leaks a bit when you fill it anywhere past the bottom of the narrow part, so I pretty much have to air out my backpack each time.
    I also wish the duffel bag came with zipped side pockets so I don't have to bring another bag when there's not much to carry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out door girl from ohio on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    i was surprised how big this was, but it is a backpack and can fit a small laptop! i guess i need to read the discriptons a little closer. it would work as an overnight bag or as a carry on personal item if you are taking lots of clothing on a trip. it could double as a pillow on the plane. i have several larger bags,after much consideration i decided i didn't need another, i sent this one back.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 60
;