• Picnic Time Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 60
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westexan from texas on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    A well made corkscrew.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy from Stillwater on Friday, April 24, 2015
    This is now my carry-all bag for those days when I need layers and paints and extra shoes and anything else I can think of for adventures. It's HUGE! But cinches down nicely when not filled. Straps are surprisingly comfy. I dig the back organizer zip compartment (handy for festivals).
    And you can carry a LITER A COLA in the beverage pocket!
    Someone said theirs had a big ugly rubber patch on it, mine does not. It's just perfect. I got the grey one because blue was gone. I'm going to get a lot of use out of this guy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie lee from Naples, Fl on Monday, April 20, 2015
    THIS IS A FEATHER-WEIGHT BACKPACK - GREAT FOR TRAVELING - HOLDS MUCH MORE THAN AVERAGE BACKPACK - BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE AFTER MY TRIP - MADE WELL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David & Linda from MN on Monday, April 13, 2015
    Rugged but attractive. Everything we were looking for for two people. Great product and great service. Couldn't be more pleased. We have used it several times already. We got a cheese board, small knife and two plastic wine glasses from another store so we can convert it to a wine pack. Great fun. Always travels with us in the car. Many thanks. Great gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J of Kansas from Kansas on Monday, April 6, 2015
    We will give this as a gift so these comments relate to appearance not function. The backpack appears to be well made and the picnic supplies are light weight and fairly well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sue from Syracuse on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Bag is not tall enough and doesn't really open even with the accordion bottom. Returning this item
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bek from western massachusetts on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    and perfect for what i need. I like the fact that the laptop sleeve is perfect for a 13" laptop and is situated in a separate pocket on the back of the pack. If you have a larger laptop, the sleeve won't work for you. The main part of the bag is no-frills basic bag without partitions or pockets, which was exactly what I needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie lee from Naples, Fl on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Pleasantly surpassed how well made this backpack is,; weightless, adequate padding and looks expensive. Decided to use it on an Overseas trip due to playability and item easily stowed. Folds flat so can be put into case easily for extra baggage of return. Will buy for gifts - price discount is outstanding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eschmidt from Wisonsin on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    This is a great bag for a day trip or hiking. It's light and the padding on the back is great if you load up the bag. The plates and flatware that comes with it is not high quality but I wasn't expecting it to be. It truly is a great bag for the price. The only downfall are the side pockets they are rather small and you can only fit smaller things in them. Still, I love this bag and can't wait to use it more often this summer on kayaking and hiking trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SNG68 from Long Island, NY on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Looks great in photo and planned on using it for travelling... was very disappointed to see that the photos do not show that the front of the pack has an ugly rubber logo that says "Picnic Time". Construction seems good... felt is midweight. Will try and remove the logo, if possible.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 60
;