Picnic Time's Italian creators, Mario Tagliati and Gustavo Cosaro, were always aficionados of gourmet food and fine wine, which made them uniquely suited to the business of creating quality, Italian-influenced picnic baskets that bring romance to al fresco dining. The pair is credited with creating the world's first insulated picnic backpack more than 20 years ago and they've pioneered the most innovative picnic and gardening products ever since. Picnic Time offers sporty picnic daypacks, rolling coolers, premium wine cases, gardening tools and beautiful tradi ... Learn more about Picnic Timetional picnic baskets perfect for every outdoor dining experience. Picnic Time products help you connect with nature while creating lasting memories with your loved ones. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 48 ... 59
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camper mom from Greenville,SC on Friday, May 30, 2008
    Looking for something simple for every day use, yet easy to put away when not using it, and compact for camping trips. This one was too bulky for that, but would be perfect for day trips or traveling.
    • Best Uses: Day trip
    • Cons: Too many zippers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E Beck from Sonoma, CA on Friday, May 30, 2008
    We haven't used the bag yet, but it's very nice.
    Looks like it will hold enough for a picnic and
    supplies. Would make a great gift.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little D from Oak Park, CA on Thursday, May 29, 2008
    used it to take a cold beverage from my hotel room to the pool with room to spare to bring my sunscreen and goggles.
    • Best Uses: Hotel pool use
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spellx from Spring Lake, MI on Thursday, May 29, 2008
    I use the chairs for the beach. Very compact and light. If storage is an issue, these are the perfect chairs.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Lawns, Relaxing
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Store, Weather Proof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casie from Colorado on Wednesday, May 28, 2008
    This is a fun little gift for people who like to fiddle with wine accessories. It's not particularly high quality or useful but it's not terrible either. The glass charms don't stay put in the display box so when you open it, the box appears empty and you have to poke around to locate everything.
    • Best Uses: Home Bar
    • Cons: not very practical
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Entertainer, Practical
    • Pros: Fun idea
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knitter in CA from Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, May 28, 2008
    This is a nifty pack, and I think it will be perfect for taking dinner to local music festivals and such. Everything seems durable. I can't rate comfort yet because the city music series at the park doesn't begin for a couple of weeks!
    • Best Uses: Festivals, Picnics
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Family, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Neat Features, Roomy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly fisher from Roswell, Ga on Tuesday, May 27, 2008
    This works great for picnics and lawn concerts. Easily holds 2 bottles of wine. Or holds 1 bottle and a couple of snacks. Take it with you for a toast after a good day of fishing!
    • Best Uses: Lawn Concerts, Picnics
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Large capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo the German Girl from Stillwater, MN on Tuesday, May 27, 2008
    Convenient to use but impresses the friends
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking, TAILGATING
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Lightweight, Tough
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tennis 1 from ct. on Monday, May 26, 2008
    easily to maintain and clean.
    • Best Uses: Easily available, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy, Storage
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Load, Great Price, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThinkerAthlete from Denver, CO on Sunday, May 25, 2008
    I gave my best friend this backpack as a gift. We go the park every Sunday in the summers to drink wine and listen to music. The main pocket is insulated for food. It isn't huge, but will carry several containers of fruit, crackers and cheese. The flatware is durable and the table setting is good, hard plastic. It's perfect for our outings, and she loved it. Also, the backpack is the easiest way to carry things rather than over the shoulder since we usually have arms full of blankets and camp chairs.
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Neat Features, Roomy
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 48 ... 59
;