Picnic Time's Italian creators, Mario Tagliati and Gustavo Cosaro, were always aficionados of gourmet food and fine wine, which made them uniquely suited to the business of creating quality, Italian-influenced picnic baskets that bring romance to al fresco dining. The pair is credited with creating the world's first insulated picnic backpack more than 20 years ago and they've pioneered the most innovative picnic and gardening products ever since. Picnic Time offers sporty picnic daypacks, rolling coolers, premium wine cases, gardening tools and beautiful tradi ... Learn more about Picnic Timetional picnic baskets perfect for every outdoor dining experience. Picnic Time products help you connect with nature while creating lasting memories with your loved ones. ... Less
Average Rating based on 551 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 48 ... 56 »
  • 471-480 of 551 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old mom from Iowa on Friday, May 09, 2008
    I thought this looked like a good chair to take along in the car when we go fishing, camping, etc.
    • Best Uses: Lawns, Relaxing
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Store
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Louisville, KY on Thursday, May 08, 2008
    Gift for my wine loving parents
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Louisville, KY on Thursday, May 08, 2008
    Gift for wine loving parents
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Outdoors
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belle from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, May 08, 2008
    My husband wanted a new lunch box. He felt this was too big so he gave it to a co-worker (they're masons) who is happy with it. There are lots of pockets and compartments and it would be good for a picnic for two.
    • Best Uses: Day trip
    • Cons: too big for a lunch box
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity, lots of different pockets, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine team mom from Putnam Valley, NY on Wednesday, May 07, 2008
    It fits perfect in the trunk for my sons ball games.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Picnic, Relaxing
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Store
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boudreaux from Southwest Louisiana on Wednesday, May 07, 2008
    Being given as a gift. A complete compliment of gardening tools that will be used by beginners and experienced gardeners alike.
    • Best Uses: Gardening
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Gardener
    • Pros: A good variety of tools, Compact case, Solid Construction, Weather Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves the Outdoors from Yerington, NV on Wednesday, May 07, 2008
    Bought as a gift for a girlfriend who loves anything with roses and the patten and material was perfect. She loved it, so I hope this chair holds up well for her.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Camp Grounds, Decks, Lawns, Relaxing
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Girl Gift
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from McKinney, Texas on Monday, May 05, 2008
    Ordered the Picnic bag for our trip to Hawaii,and wanted to take lunches and have room in one bag to carry beach towels. Would have liked the top portion of the bag to be of equal size of the insulated portion.
    • Best Uses: Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Large capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louise from Riverside, CA on Monday, May 05, 2008
    I use this to take my breakfast, lunch, & snacks to work with me. Very good for someone a restricted diet who needs to bring a lot of food with them. Plenty of room for containers. Large enough for lunch for two. I like the zippered pocket for silverware & the salt and pepper shaker.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Day trip
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day-tripper from NYC on Sunday, May 04, 2008
    Would be good for 1 or 2 people. Sturdy.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 48 ... 56 »
  • 471-480 of 551 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;