Picnic Time's Italian creators, Mario Tagliati and Gustavo Cosaro, were always aficionados of gourmet food and fine wine, which made them uniquely suited to the business of creating quality, Italian-influenced picnic baskets that bring romance to al fresco dining. The pair is credited with creating the world's first insulated picnic backpack more than 20 years ago and they've pioneered the most innovative picnic and gardening products ever since. Picnic Time offers sporty picnic daypacks, rolling coolers, premium wine cases, gardening tools and beautiful tradi ... Learn more about Picnic Timetional picnic baskets perfect for every outdoor dining experience. Picnic Time products help you connect with nature while creating lasting memories with your loved ones. ... Less
Average Rating based on 566 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 49 ... 57 »
  • 481-490 of 566 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Colonial Heights, VA on Monday, May 12, 2008
    Will use it soon on an Elderhostel program on a trip to the island off the coast of Virginia. Good size for what will be needed for day trips.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peg from Cheshire, CT on Sunday, May 11, 2008
    I bought this for my adult daughter. It's perfect - compact but hold tons of stuff. Has everything for four - dishes, cutting board, glasses, napkins...
    A great deal.
    • Best Uses: Outside
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, High-end Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willow from Meadow Vista on Saturday, May 10, 2008
    What could be better than a safe way to transport the wine, keep it chilledand have the tools to save it all in one!
    • Best Uses: Picnicing, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardening Mom from Ellensburg ,WA on Friday, May 09, 2008
    Been needing to replace my old hand tools so this was a perfect deal. What I must have missed in the description was that it also came with a set of 3 mini sized tools. These are PERFECT for my 4 y.o. to use and he is so thrilled he has his own tools to work with Mommy. The metal caps do slide off on a couple of pieces, but so did the ones on my old set, so it must be a common thing and doesn't affect how it works in the least.
    • Best Uses: Gardening, Lawn Maintenance, Outdoor Amusement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Gardener
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Weather Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Aunt from Orlando, FL on Friday, May 09, 2008
    This was purchased as a gift for two young people who enjoy hiking, going to the beach, and car trips. I expect they will find it very useful to have with them on all of these adventures.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old mom from Iowa on Friday, May 09, 2008
    I thought this looked like a good chair to take along in the car when we go fishing, camping, etc.
    • Best Uses: Lawns, Relaxing
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Store
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Louisville, KY on Thursday, May 08, 2008
    Gift for my wine loving parents
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Louisville, KY on Thursday, May 08, 2008
    Gift for wine loving parents
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Outdoors
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belle from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, May 08, 2008
    My husband wanted a new lunch box. He felt this was too big so he gave it to a co-worker (they're masons) who is happy with it. There are lots of pockets and compartments and it would be good for a picnic for two.
    • Best Uses: Day trip
    • Cons: too big for a lunch box
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity, lots of different pockets, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine team mom from Putnam Valley, NY on Wednesday, May 07, 2008
    It fits perfect in the trunk for my sons ball games.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Picnic, Relaxing
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Store
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 49 ... 57 »
  • 481-490 of 566 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;