Picnic Time's Italian creators, Mario Tagliati and Gustavo Cosaro, were always aficionados of gourmet food and fine wine, which made them uniquely suited to the business of creating quality, Italian-influenced picnic baskets that bring romance to al fresco dining. The pair is credited with creating the world's first insulated picnic backpack more than 20 years ago and they've pioneered the most innovative picnic and gardening products ever since. Picnic Time offers sporty picnic daypacks, rolling coolers, premium wine cases, gardening tools and beautiful tradi ... Learn more about Picnic Timetional picnic baskets perfect for every outdoor dining experience. Picnic Time products help you connect with nature while creating lasting memories with your loved ones. ... Less
Average Rating based on 551 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 51 ... 56 »
  • 501-510 of 551 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The nag from Borrego Springs, CA on Friday, April 11, 2008
    I have a small car with little room for picnic stuff. This compact package fits my budget and my life style.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Day trip
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angelsmom from Chula Vista, CA on Friday, April 11, 2008
    This is great for early AM beach outings. Son is surfing, I have my breakfast.
    • Best Uses: Beach Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Good size, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Cat Lady from Canton, OH on Wednesday, April 09, 2008
    Had to return it because I purchased it for for my cats (one end is open). Otherwise, I loved it.
    • Best Uses: Smaller Pets
    • Cons: Cannot be used for cats
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Compact, Easy To Carry
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain Mom from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on Tuesday, April 08, 2008
    I bought this to use as a lunch bag. I needed something that would accomodate my lunch plus the liter of water and can of soda I bring to work each day. This backpack is the perfect answer. It is comfortable to wear and very functional. I don't use the cheese knife, glasses or cutting board that came with it, so that frees up a lot of additional space for silverware etc. Great item at an excellent price.
    • Best Uses: Lunch Bag, Short Travel
    • Cons: Nothing noted
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Pack, Strong Zippers
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tweety from Snohomish, WA on Sunday, April 06, 2008
    A nice picnic item. The accessories appeared to be well made too. I bought this as a gift for a co-worker and she thought it was great.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seajazz from lynchburg, va on Saturday, April 05, 2008
    very good bag
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Saturday, April 05, 2008
    Good looking and well made, an excellent way to carry two bottles of wine and fixings. The wine bottles ride in the well padded front section, the acrylic wine glasses, cloth napkins and wine bottle opener fit neatly into a zippered back compartment. It looks good and the arrangement really works!
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Warden from Ludington, MI on Tuesday, April 01, 2008
    This bag is beautiful and much larger than I envisioned. There is more cooler space than gear space, but it will hold a towel and coverup easily. I like the detachable water bottle too! Very nice.
    • Best Uses: Beach park, Day trip
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Bright happy color, Large capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donna mom from annandale, nj on Monday, March 31, 2008
    PLENTY OF ROOM FOR A LIGHT SUPPER AND A BOTTLE OF VINO!
    • Best Uses: Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: pretty and roomy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAMMAJO from NORTH FLORIDA on Sunday, March 30, 2008
    CARRIER WELL BUILT, PRICED RIGHT AND IS COMFORTABLE FOR A SMALL DOG. I DON'T FIND IT TOO BULKY TO CARRY.
    • Best Uses: Air Travel, Short Trips, Smaller Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Easy To Carry, Easy to Clean, Protects Animal
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 51 ... 56 »
  • 501-510 of 551 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;