Pikolinos Asturias Comfort Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Moccasin-inspired styling joins a tapered toe and T-strap to create Pikolinos' Asturias Comfort Mary Jane shoes, subtly accented around the collar with brogued ruffles.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grand Rapids from Michigan on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Nice shoes, no blisters at all out of the box. They are also very comfortable. Great buy.
  • Reviewed by CHRN from s.c. on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Lovely shoes, great soles, a little tight across the base of the toes but I put my shoe stretcher in for a few days and they are fine for the price.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Tucson on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This is a lovely shoe -- perfect for when you need a nice casual flat that is attractive and comfortable. I anticipate using them a lot for travelling, too.
  • Reviewed by Suze from Pinehurst, NC on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I wear a 7.5 and that size fits well. I feel like I have slippers on since they are SO comfortable, so the name is appropriate. I think they are versatile. I will mostly wear with cords or jeans. I purchased the brandy color and am happy with the leather quality, overall fit and feel. Wise purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just a girl from Boston, MA on Friday, November 09, 2012
    Comfortable for feet with bunions :)
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erica from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I bought the black and brown and use the shoes with jeans, pants and sometimes with skirts. They can really go with anything.

    I find that the heels are not very stable even though they are flats. The foot bed is not well cushioned.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: And Skirts, The Look Good With Pants, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goosey from Mississauga ON on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Pros: Comfortable, cute and versatile shoe.
    Cons: Insole removes easily when taking off shoe. Made in China. I own a lot of shoes from this brand which are all made in Spain. I can clearly see the difference in quality and workmanship.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Cheap Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cotton from Perry Hall, MD on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    A ood looking pair of shoes that can be worn with skirts and pants. I need to ware flats and have trouble finding something that works with almost everything.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by EILEEN from GRAYSLAKE , IL on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I WORE THESE SHOES ONE TIME TO A PARTY AND BOTH HEALS CRUMBLED NOT SURE WHY, BUT I LOVED THE LOOKS OF THEM BUT I SENT THEM BACK AND GOT A FULL REFUND WHICH WAS NICE.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.