Pikolinos Asturias Comfort Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Moccasin-inspired styling joins a tapered toe and T-strap to create Pikolinos' Asturias Comfort Mary Jane shoes, subtly accented around the collar with brogued ruffles.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by chrn from s.c. on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Lovely shoes, great soles, a little tight across the base of the toes but I put my shoe stretcher in for a few days and they are fine for the price.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Tucson on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This is a lovely shoe -- perfect for when you need a nice casual flat that is attractive and comfortable. I anticipate using them a lot for travelling, too.
  • Reviewed by Suze from Pinehurst, NC on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I wear a 7.5 and that size fits well. I feel like I have slippers on since they are SO comfortable, so the name is appropriate. I think they are versatile. I will mostly wear with cords or jeans. I purchased the brandy color and am happy with the leather quality, overall fit and feel. Wise purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just a girl from Boston, MA on Friday, November 09, 2012
    Comfortable for feet with bunions :)
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erica from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I bought the black and brown and use the shoes with jeans, pants and sometimes with skirts. They can really go with anything.

    I find that the heels are not very stable even though they are flats. The foot bed is not well cushioned.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: And Skirts, The Look Good With Pants, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goosey from Mississauga ON on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Pros: Comfortable, cute and versatile shoe.
    Cons: Insole removes easily when taking off shoe. Made in China. I own a lot of shoes from this brand which are all made in Spain. I can clearly see the difference in quality and workmanship.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Cheap Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cotton from Perry Hall, MD on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    A ood looking pair of shoes that can be worn with skirts and pants. I need to ware flats and have trouble finding something that works with almost everything.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by EILEEN from GRAYSLAKE , IL on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I WORE THESE SHOES ONE TIME TO A PARTY AND BOTH HEALS CRUMBLED NOT SURE WHY, BUT I LOVED THE LOOKS OF THEM BUT I SENT THEM BACK AND GOT A FULL REFUND WHICH WAS NICE.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW gal from Federal Way, Wa on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    My foot is borderline wide and these were too tight. I didn't even try to wear them out. I liked the look so was disappointed they didn't fit right. I saw the reviews were mixed but wanted to give them a try. Returned them.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eileen from grayslake, il on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    haven't worn these for any long period of time yet, but they are very cute and they feel good on the feet thus far.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.