Pikolinos Campello Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft leather braids into a T-strap thong in Pikolinos Campello sandals, made with a suede-lined cork and latex footbed for ultimate cushioned comfort.

  • Known for their fresh and original designs, Pikolinos shoes are handcrafted according to centuries-old Spanish shoemaking traditions
  • Using only the finest vegetable-tanned leathers, Pikolinos applies an exclusive all-natural wax treatment to achieve their signature radiant shine
  • Sewn-to-sole technology makes shoes flexible and able to adapt to each individual's foot and gait
  • Latex outsole offers non-slip stability
  • Touch-fasten ankle strap easily adjusts for fit
  • Leather upper and lining
  • Suede-lined cork and latex footbed
  • Synthetic outsole
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in Spain
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepjuliett from Louisiana on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Very comfortable and cute, but I had to return them due to running small. I typically wear a size 10, ordered a size 10, and my toes hung off the edge. I would say they run a half size small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mela from Hawaii on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Starts off a bit uncomfortable near the toestrap, but I think they will soften as i wear them. They are very cute.
  • Reviewed by comfy feet from Ohio on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Great shoe but runs a bit small in my opinion. I'm a normal 9 1/2 in most shoes. It's a European size so If your a 9 1/2 to a 10 order bigger, a 41. It's a bit smaller than Dansko or Birkenstock.
  • Reviewed by Green from Colorado on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Although these sandals were very cute and comfortable, the leather on each shoe was so completely different. One was thick and dimply and the other very thin and smooth. Both shoes stitching caused the thong area to flip up taking away from the weaving. Too bad, they were actually comfortable and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Lynie from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I tend to have a slightly narrow foot and was not able to fasten this sandal tight enough. Very comfortable but had to send them back due to being too loose on my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ndrn from oregon on Friday, June 22, 2012
    My husband says "they look like shoes your mom would wear".....enough said. Comfortable, but rather ugly. the toe strap was stiff, and I couldn't seem to find the pair that fit best, 39 to small, 40 too big.
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dz from Baltimore, MD on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    Those are very narrow, the straps do not hold your foot in place and they are heavy.
    They are on the way back....
    • Cons: Heavy bulky, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Somewhere, USA on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    I wish these shoes would have fit. I have narrow feet, but these shoes were even narrower. The sizing was of, too (too small).
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by swedegirlie from Lexington, ky on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Many have mentioned that the footbed is too narrow. I took a chance anyway and don't seem to have that problem. I do not have an narrow foot - just regular. These are so super comfortable that I highly recommend them. Oh, and they are cute, too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by She Fiend from Alameda, CA on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I really love the way these sandals look out of the box. Well made and designed. Nice leather. All that stuff, but although they had great soles which felt really supportive and comfy, my feet sort of hang over the sides which made me suspect that I couldn't really walk in them at great length (and it didn't look quite right). Sadly, I had to return them. I'd recommend this to someone w/ narrow feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.