Pikolinos Chipre Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Pikolinos' distinctive European style is evident in the detailed floral embroidery, smooth burnished leather and delicate Mary-Jane style of the Chipre shoe from Pikolinos.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mini from Australia on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I love Pikolinos shoes, and would recommend them to anyone who wants both comfort and style.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    I wear a 6.5 and took the 36. They were a bit tight in the toe box. The 37 would have been too big in the heel. These are lovely well-made shoes but not for my tender feet. They hit me right on my bunions at the base of the big toe. I would have loved these shoes if they fit me better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Wimberley, TX on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    I bought these for my wife. She's hard to fit in shoes. Normally she loves Pikolinos and they fit her well. However, these fit a little large. She thought the next size down would be a little tight, so we're returning them. She loved how they looked, however.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caruso from San Jose CA on Monday, July 19, 2010
    These Pikolinos MADE IN SPAIN are wonderful!! Far above, in quality, to those made in China.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago Hope from Chicago Il on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    These are really cute shoes at a great bargain but I cannot keep them--they are just too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donmyl from MA on Friday, June 18, 2010
    Great style but be sure to size up a whole size. Leather is very soft and the shoe is very well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midnight shopper from Palo Alto, CA on Wednesday, June 9, 2010
    This is my second pair of pikolinos shoes. They're comfortable, well made, and beautiful. I was a bit surprised that these shoes felt a little snug (given that the other pair fit perfectly)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the traveler from Louisville, KY on Friday, May 28, 2010
    The stitching of the flowers on the front of the shoe looks very classy - I really like them a lot! The first time I wore them, they rubbed the back of my heal, but I think they will stretch out and be great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L from Framingham, MA on Sunday, May 23, 2010
    Adorable shoe. Seems to run large, order 1/2 size smaller.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alitighe from oakland, ca on Sunday, May 9, 2010
    Love these shoes! I have them in black and brown, I missed out on the green. :<
    They are super cute and get lots of compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.