Pikolinos Costa Rica Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Imagine Pikolinos' crème-brûlée-colored Costa Rica sandals alongside your beach towel, their cushioned footbed at the ready for when you've had enough of the sun and surf.

  • Leather upper with semi-vegetable-tanned leather lining
  • Cushioned footbed with arch support
  • Synthetic traction rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Annalaurie from Arizona on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I'm a long-time Pikolinos lover, and these sandals are no exception. Well made and cute style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shop A Lot from Montana on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I love the comfort of Pikolinos but these seem to have a very loose strap. My feet move around in them when I walk and you can't adjust it. You would have to have a very high arch in your foot for the strap to be snug. I kept them though because they are very cute and the foot bed is comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tessthebest from denver on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Liked but were too wide and slipped off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by archi from Berwyn, PA on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    They are comfortable though not for a long time of standing...I found them a little loose but think on a hot day they will be fine. I only wish they had a little more arch support.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by LaylaS from Evanston, IL on Friday, May 25, 2012
    Usually Pikolinos made in Spain fit me perfectly in a size 41. I should have known better than to order Pikolinos made in [*], since they are too short and a little narrower than I'd prefer. My heel is hanging off the end of the sandals. I was expecting the strap to be too loose, but it's fine. A shame, but they'll have to be returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb C from Boca Raton, Florida on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Love these sandals! Stylish, comfortable and really cute. The color is a rich beige which really looks expensive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pattywheelz from Bolton Landing, NY on Monday, May 14, 2012
    These are cute sandals, as pictured, in my opinion. The materials and workmanship look great to me. I found them just a little bit narrow, not enough to feel uncomfortable, over my instep, but I'm thinking they'll stretch a little and fit nicely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from South on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    Casual wear
    • Best Uses: casual, Casual Wear
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Soft leather comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lone Burro from DFW on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    Wearing a size 8 . . . I have average feet. Nothing wrong with fit. Comfortable between toes. Lightly supportive footbed. Does not fall off foot when walking. Cute, too.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Tucson, AZ on Friday, September 23, 2011
    I can't find any fault with these beautiful sandals. The craftsmanship and the style are lovely, and the color perfect to wear with everything. I wore them with a light cotton dress to a neighborhood function and everyone loved them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.