Pikolinos Gomera Wedge Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The multi-tonal leather straps of Pikolinos' Gomera wedge sandals showcase neutral, Earthy hues as they radiate outward from the center strap.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by sierra junkie from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    So i rarely wear a heel this big as i am tall already,
    and comfort is my priority
    but these are just too good!
    My foot is a little on the wide side,
    and the leather and shape fits PERFECTLY,
    no break in, no straining to fit my foot,
    super cute and very cushy and flexes with the
    foot,
    HOT!
  • Reviewed by annetteirene from Outer Banks, NC on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Comfortable and stylish. I am on my feet for 7-12 hours a day and this shoe is still comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsy 21 from Indiana on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Shoe is comfy but won't be one I can wear all day. Fits great, true to size. I'm not a heel person and the heel was a little higher than I expected.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I love these shoes, my first Pikolinos. Got them at a great price on STP. I wear 8 1/2, got the 39's and they're just right. I've worn these all day from the start, several times, no issues. They seem to be high quality, very well made. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these, and would love to scoop up another pair of Pikolinos in a different style on sale.
  • Reviewed by Db from NorCal Coast on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    This shoe is beautifully crafted, not like shoes we normally see in the states under, say, $250. Gorgeous leather, they will last forever. I, unfortunately, had to return because the straps over the top of the foot were loose for me- a common problem (I have like, a low foot, for lack of better description). This shoe is good for those with high arches and/or metatarsals. I wear a 5.5 and tried the 36 in this; the length was fine, the size 35 length would probably work too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Love the funky style, seems like quality construction, nice leather--though it's several shades of tan, as pictured, NOT "light pink" as the color is called. Many size 42 shoes are a tad small on me (though I wear an 11 US), but these are a little loose and may actually fit an 11.5, or even a scant 12. I'm keeping them.
  • Reviewed by runningmt from Montana on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    It's rare that I ever find a heeled shoe that I feel that I can wear all day comfortably, but this shoe is one of them! Super cute, dressy or casual! Also, I have a high arch and the straps don't cut on the top of my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sofia from Arizona on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Love the show. Good brand. Very comfortable and stylish. True to size and can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by JuneBug from Durham NC on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Very comfortable, cushy platform sandal. Multi-colored straps very nice, covered more of my foot than I wanted, which was why I returned them. Otherwise, they would be great for walking, dancing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #