Pikolinos Gomera Wedge Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The multi-tonal leather straps of Pikolinos' Gomera wedge sandals showcase neutral, Earthy hues as they radiate outward from the center strap.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.555555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by sierra junkie from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    So i rarely wear a heel this big as i am tall already,
    and comfort is my priority
    but these are just too good!
    My foot is a little on the wide side,
    and the leather and shape fits PERFECTLY,
    no break in, no straining to fit my foot,
    super cute and very cushy and flexes with the
  • Reviewed by annetteirene from Outer Banks, NC on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Comfortable and stylish. I am on my feet for 7-12 hours a day and this shoe is still comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsy 21 from Indiana on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Shoe is comfy but won't be one I can wear all day. Fits great, true to size. I'm not a heel person and the heel was a little higher than I expected.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I love these shoes, my first Pikolinos. Got them at a great price on STP. I wear 8 1/2, got the 39's and they're just right. I've worn these all day from the start, several times, no issues. They seem to be high quality, very well made. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these, and would love to scoop up another pair of Pikolinos in a different style on sale.
  • Reviewed by Db from NorCal Coast on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    This shoe is beautifully crafted, not like shoes we normally see in the states under, say, $250. Gorgeous leather, they will last forever. I, unfortunately, had to return because the straps over the top of the foot were loose for me- a common problem (I have like, a low foot, for lack of better description). This shoe is good for those with high arches and/or metatarsals. I wear a 5.5 and tried the 36 in this; the length was fine, the size 35 length would probably work too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Love the funky style, seems like quality construction, nice leather--though it's several shades of tan, as pictured, NOT "light pink" as the color is called. Many size 42 shoes are a tad small on me (though I wear an 11 US), but these are a little loose and may actually fit an 11.5, or even a scant 12. I'm keeping them.
  • Reviewed by runningmt from Montana on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    It's rare that I ever find a heeled shoe that I feel that I can wear all day comfortably, but this shoe is one of them! Super cute, dressy or casual! Also, I have a high arch and the straps don't cut on the top of my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sofia from Arizona on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Love the show. Good brand. Very comfortable and stylish. True to size and can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by JuneBug from Durham NC on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Very comfortable, cushy platform sandal. Multi-colored straps very nice, covered more of my foot than I wanted, which was why I returned them. Otherwise, they would be great for walking, dancing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews