Pikolinos Malta Sandals - Wedge (For Women)

Closeouts. If you could picture lace made of leather, you'd come close to the delicately executed insets on Pikolinos' Malta sandals, a truly unique slide fashioned from waxed leather, with comfy, foam-cushioned footbed underfoot.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CavalierLuv from Central Washington State on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I'm a size 9.5 B with a moderately high arch and I got size 40 and they fit. I gave four stars because the cutout design part does not lay completely fat, but once the straps at the top stretch a bit I think it will be fine, and I don't think you notice it unless you are checking them out carefully like a person does when they get new shoes. They are made in Spain. They aren't sexy, but they are classy. They look like a comfort shoe with a little heel and classiness without the frump. My right foot is about a 9.25 and I may end up putting a pad under my foot for a more secure fit. My left foot is size 9.5 with a higher arch, and my heel is at the very back of the shoe, but I think once broken in, the left sandal will have the more secure fit and won't need any help. Hope that helps you with the fit. I got the brandy color and it is very nice. They have the subtle shading that is one of the things I really like about Pikolinos.
  • Reviewed by Shoegirl from New York State on Friday, March 14, 2014
    A nice looking shoe but like other people I found that the strap across the foot was too high and loose and it wasn't possible to walk in them. Also no arch support which for me is a deal breaker.
  • Reviewed by Astrantia from Greater Seattle, WA area on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Shoes are a subtle olive, so photo is accurate. Could have more arch support but are quite attractive. Will keep. Shipped with tiny sponge that applies silicone polish.
  • Reviewed by Zebra from MA on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I was really disappointed with this shoe. The front part of the shoe is so large that immediately the shoe fell off my feet as I was walking (just a few steps) I knew imemdiately I had to send them back. It's almost like that part of the shoe was not propotioned properly to the size of the shoe. If you have small fee, this shoe will not work for you. If the circumference of your foot is large, it may work for you. Sent it back the day after I received them.
  • Reviewed by Zebra from Massachusetts on Friday, August 16, 2013
    The shoes are cute - but the top part of the show is so HUGE that the shoes just fell off of my feet as I was walking - they have to go back. Unless you have a really fat foot, don't buy these shoes. Could have something to do with the Euro sizing which I am not a fan of. I am a size 5 1/2 so I have a small foot - these just didn't work for me.
  • Reviewed by Auda from New Mexico on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Nice leather, interesting color and design.
  • Reviewed by Crazy Jo from Albany Oregon on Monday, July 8, 2013
    These shoes are beautiful and comfortable too. They do seem to run a little large so if you wear a half size order down.
  • Reviewed by GryffsMama from CO on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    Right out of the box, these shoes are comfortable. I get lots of compliments on them. True to size.
  • Reviewed by anewleaf from NM on Friday, June 14, 2013
    The heels seem not as sturdy as I expect. I also need to order a half size up, but they don't have it.
  • Reviewed by I live in Israel from Tel-Aviv on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Pikolinos' Malta sandals, fashioned from with comfy, foam-cushioned footbed underfoot.
    Shoes for foot high lift, for a full leg. On my foot did not fit as well on the foot of my girlfriend at the time. Beautiful, comfortable.
    It is unfortunate that the delivery of a UPS is very, very expensive. If not for that price, I would buy in a day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.