Pikolinos Paris Sling-Backs (For Women)

Closeouts. Decorative, contrast-stitched cutouts create the upper of Pikolinos Paris sandals, complete with a cushioned footbed and just a hint of a heel (2").

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.285714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forrest Dweller from Southern Indiana on Monday, August 31, 2015
    These shoes run a bit tight, which is great for me, as I have a small, narrow foot. The shoe industry makes small shoes, but never small and narrow, so when I got these here, and they actually fit, I was really pleased. They are well made, and cute as can be. The sling back does not open, but has elastic to stretch as you put them on. A strap may have made them easier to get on. Can't think of any real negatives, love the varied color in the leather, makes them more interesting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkins from CA on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    This is a beautiful shoe, well-made. Runs quite small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from San Francisco, Ca on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I love Sierra, it was my 1st time ordering and I was able to purchase my favorite brand at a HUGE discounted price. Thanks Sierra!
  • Reviewed by bumblebee from NC on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I looked for months for Size 35 in Pilolinos. I could not believe my eyes when these popped up on the STP website in my size. They are adorable. I normally wear a size 5M US. These fit perfectly. I haven't had a chance to wear them out yet...only tried them on and walked on carpeting. They are beautifully finished and the tones in the leather give texture and dimension to different shades of tan and brown. Will go extremely well with a new leather handbag I recently purchased.
  • Reviewed by Careful Shopper from California on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I love these shoes because they are so pretty and have almost a lacey look to them. The leather is so soft and I like the different shades of brown. I rated them four because the band around the top was tight for the first few times I wore them. After stretching them by hand and wearing them around the house for several days they are no longer tight. I will be wearing these with skirts, dresses, and pants and am very happy with how comfortable they are.
  • Reviewed by Olympia hiker from Washington on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    Cute sandal. I wear a 40 in Danskos but had to order a 41 in these in order for them to fit. They are comfortable out of the box, just one rub mark on a toe. I have an older pair of Pikolinos that I love and you can tell that the quality isn't what it once was. Sierra had them very well priced.
  • Reviewed by ShelleyontheDell from Ohio on Friday, July 19, 2013
    First, let me say that I ordered these this week and Sierra shipped them to me at lightning fast speed. Great service, especially during a sale.
    I take a size 12 these days, or a 43 in European size. I thought this style might look terribly clunkly and clodhoppery on me, but they are the opposite. The bootie-like top hugs my foot and has a fairly low rise up the foot. It looks sleek. Quality is great, with skid pads on the bottom, which I appreciate as I almost never wear heels. My only complaint is that they advertise size 42 as fitting 11 1/2 to 12. Not really. My left foot hangs over the heel just a tad. If you wear a true 12, look for free return shipping if you try Pikolino. I save almost $100, so you can bet I'm going to try to make these pretty shoes work.
  • Reviewed by Rain City Walker from Seattle, WA on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Beautiful workmanship, but they were too long and too wide in my regular Pikolinos size.
  • Reviewed by signe from Cape Coral, FL on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I love Pikolinos, but sometimes they are oddly sized. I bought a pair recently that ran large (too wide, too long) and this particular pair runs a bit short. They are lovely and fairly well-crafted, but the size 38 fits like a 37. I would recommend sizing up.
  • Reviewed by CO Trails from Western Colorado on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    These fit my med/narrow foot perfectly in 40 (I'm a US 9.5). I got the black, and they are soft and comfortable for all day right out of the box and my met arch pad fits in there (I put those in all shoes). Will get a lot of use out of these for the office.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews