Pikolinos Paris Sling-Backs (For Women)

Closeouts. Decorative, contrast-stitched cutouts create the upper of Pikolinos Paris sandals, complete with a cushioned footbed and just a hint of a heel (2").

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Careful Shopper from California on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I love these shoes because they are so pretty and have almost a lacey look to them. The leather is so soft and I like the different shades of brown. I rated them four because the band around the top was tight for the first few times I wore them. After stretching them by hand and wearing them around the house for several days they are no longer tight. I will be wearing these with skirts, dresses, and pants and am very happy with how comfortable they are.
  • Reviewed by Hiker girl from Washington on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    Cute sandal. I wear a 40 in Danskos but had to order a 41 in these in order for them to fit. They are comfortable out of the box, just one rub mark on a toe. I have an older pair of Pikolinos that I love and you can tell that the quality isn't what it once was. Sierra had them very well priced.
  • Reviewed by ShelleyontheDell from Ohio on Friday, July 19, 2013
    First, let me say that I ordered these this week and Sierra shipped them to me at lightning fast speed. Great service, especially during a sale.
    I take a size 12 these days, or a 43 in European size. I thought this style might look terribly clunkly and clodhoppery on me, but they are the opposite. The bootie-like top hugs my foot and has a fairly low rise up the foot. It looks sleek. Quality is great, with skid pads on the bottom, which I appreciate as I almost never wear heels. My only complaint is that they advertise size 42 as fitting 11 1/2 to 12. Not really. My left foot hangs over the heel just a tad. If you wear a true 12, look for free return shipping if you try Pikolino. I save almost $100, so you can bet I'm going to try to make these pretty shoes work.
  • Reviewed by Rain City Walker from Seattle, WA on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Beautiful workmanship, but they were too long and too wide in my regular Pikolinos size.
  • Reviewed by signe from Cape Coral, FL on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I love Pikolinos, but sometimes they are oddly sized. I bought a pair recently that ran large (too wide, too long) and this particular pair runs a bit short. They are lovely and fairly well-crafted, but the size 38 fits like a 37. I would recommend sizing up.
  • Reviewed by Mtn Runner from Western Colorado on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    These fit my med/narrow foot perfectly in 40 (I'm a US 9.5). I got the black, and they are soft and comfortable for all day right out of the box and my met arch pad fits in there (I put those in all shoes). Will get a lot of use out of these for the office.
  • Reviewed by mollie63 from Wisconsin on Monday, June 3, 2013
    These shoes fit me well and seem true to size The toe opening is not restricting and seems comfortable. Nice comfortable heel height. Styling and quality of materials is above many brands.
  • Reviewed by Cindy G. from Sacramento on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Love Pikolinos and delighted to find them on closeout. These were delivered quickly and packaged well. At first wearing they fit well, except a little tight around the openings at the toe and the instep. This was easily solved by wearing them around the house with a pair of thick socks for a couple of hours. My knee acts up if the heel a too high, and typically 2" is too high, but because of the shoe's construction this feels more like a 1 1/2" heel - very comfortable and no knee complaints.
  • Reviewed by Marina from California on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    This sandals are amazing just as most shoes from Pikolinos.
    They are soft, lite, comfortable, look gorgeous, and make you feel like a queen.
    Totally worth the price, which is by the way much lower on this site.
  • Reviewed by mom of 2 from north carolina on Monday, May 6, 2013
    Very nice shoes... great quality. Just a little too high for these bunion toes!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.