Pikolinos St. Louis Mary Jane Shoes - Low Heel, Two Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. Pikolino's St. Louis Mary Jane shoes have no limit to their cuteness; their pure leather upper has a whipstitched edge, square perforations on the toe, and a slanted instep strap that splits with an elastic insert for comfort.

  • Using only the finest vegetable-tanned leathers, Pikolinos applies an exclusive all-natural wax treatment to achieve their signature radiant shine
  • Sewn-to-sole technology makes shoes flexible and able to adapt to each individual's foot and gait
  • Leather upper with instep strap and elastic insert
  • Leather lining
  • Removable leather-lined cushioned footbed
  • Synthetic rubber outsole
  • Wood-like grain ribbing on the heel
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiqueen from wenatchee, washington on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    Bought these in blue and loved them but size 37 just barely fit. Got the brown in a 38 and it's slightly big, which wasn't a surprise. Past experience with Pikolino is that sizing is highly variable. I kept these anyway because they are so nice for work.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Slightly Long
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Closed Toes, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j the gardener from chestnut ridge, ny on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    They are just a great all purpose shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Shopper from Ohio on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Unbelievably nice shoes--well-made, soft leather, but way too large. I wear 5.5 and bought the 36's. Are Pikilinos made in size 35?
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puppies in KY from Louisville, KY on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I had been keeping my eyes on these shoes for a few months - with an extra discount, I finally ordered them, and I am so glad that I did. They are so cure and comfortable, also very well-made.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiqueen from wenatchee, washington on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    Quality, but I'm Still not sure if I will keep them, they are so square at the toes. Otherwise a very nice shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Slides off heel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe-lovin' gal from Boston, MA on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    Love the color, and they're really comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy and comfortable from Cape Coral, FL on Monday, October 03, 2011
    I normally wear a size 8 or 39. The sizing chart showed 38 for a size 8. I assumed the sizing ran large. But it was too short. I was disappointed because the blue color would really look good with jeans. I returned them for a 39 but by then there were none available. I would prefer a slightly higher heel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ngj from Seattle, WA on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    Pretty shoes but not good fit for those with high arches. I bought a larger size and they still don't fit well.
    • Cons: Not good for high arch, Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit, Strap too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crafty lady from St. Peters, MO on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    I wanted a good looking casual shoe. This one fits the bill. I got it in the blue color (kind of like denim) which will go with many different styles and colors. It gives a new twist to a neutral. It is casual yet dressy too. I plan to wear them a great deal when we get out of sandal season. I ordered a size 39; should have gone with the 38. Since I'll wear them mostly with slacks or jeans, a pair of socks will snug them up nicely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Runs big
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Simple yet stylish, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kit kat from Vernal, UT on Friday, August 19, 2011
    A friend recommended the shoe, and I'm glad she did. I really like how comfortable the shoe is and the versatility - I feel like I can wear the shoes in a lot of settings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.