Customer Reviews Of:
Pikolinos Thailandia Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Exotically looped and embellished with handstitched accents, Pikolinos' Thailandia sandal happens to be super-comfortable as well, with padded footbed and gentle wedge heel.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.466666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady from NJ on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I am still on the fence with the sandles, only because they run a little small. Otherwise, these are great. Love Pikolinos shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amalfi from NYC on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Look great. Always a great buy when there is sale.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tecnopagan from KY on Monday, August 6, 2012
    They look better in person than the picture.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luli from Minneapolis,MN on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Great and comfortable shoes. Nice color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jvt from nj on Monday, July 9, 2012
    These are great mid heal sandals that are comfortable to wear and look stylish. They look great with jeans and maxi dresses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl, boy, dog from Sacramento, CA on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Love that these have such an interesting look--not boring. Great for summer. Has the good Pikolinos quality I expect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by edie j from cleveland ohio on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    These shoes are really cute, but after wearing them for a while became very uncomfortable in the heel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yo from Galveston,tx. on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    I wore these to a get together with friends where one stands and talks all evening and my feet felt great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by helspin1015 from Sarasota, FL on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    I was surprised that this shoe fit perfectly as soon as I put it on. A small elastic piece near the arch seems to make all the difference. Like it was designed by someone who really understands feet and the dynamics of walking! My first pair of Pikolinos -- I'll be looking for this brand in future.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Shopper from Wisconsin on Friday, April 27, 2012
    Pikolinos are always well-made and very comfortable. One of my favorite shoe brands and well worth the investment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Quality craftsmanship, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2