Nestled among orchards and palm trees in the beautiful city of Elche, Spain – referred to by some as the "Oasis of Europe" – the designers and artisans at Pikolinos endeavor to create elegant and affordable handbags and footwear made in the Spanish shoemaking tradition. Drawing upon centuries of knowledge and skill cultivated by leather craftsmen of the area, Pikolinos has committed itself to provide quality and comfort in all its products, including hand-made craftsmanship, padded and anatomic components, and the best quality natural leathers and materials. P ... Learn more about Pikolinosikolinos practices environmentally friendly design and production methods and their products are available in over 50 countries worldwide. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 108
  • 1-10 of 1075 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from California on Monday, November 30, 2015
    I love my new boots! I have worn them 5 or so times since I received them and they are great. I ordered a size 10 and my size 10 feet are fairly comfortable in them. They are a bit narrow at the top for my rather wide feet. The leather feels nice and I love the weather resistant aspect. The braid is sharp looking, gives it style and saves it from being an other wise plain boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CycleSuz from Indiana on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    These boots are stylish and extremely comfortable. However, I returned them because of the color. The black is very dull and is almost more a dark gray than a true black. It results in their looking more casual than I wanted in a boot. They do fit snuggly around the calf and have some other nice features.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Michigan on Friday, November 20, 2015
    I bought two pairs: one in black and one in brown. The second time I wore the black pair, the heel broke off the bottom of the boot while I was walking down a perfectly paved, even sidewalk. I hobbled to my office, took of my boot, and looked at the heel. The heal had cheap-looking plastic tabs holding the base of the heel onto the boot. I'm sending back both pairs of boots, as I believe the second-wearing of the brown pair may also lead to additional lopsided walks from the parking lot to my office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Alabama on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I have been wanting a pair of Pikolinos shoes or boots for a while now, but couldn't bring myself to pay retail prices for them. When these showed up on STP I was super excited and ordered them right away. I am the type who buys boots to last a long time, for style, comfort, and quality. These are super comfortable and I have worn them with leggings, jeans, and a skirt and they look great with all. I have a moderately wide foot with high arches and instep and these boots fit perfectly straight out of the box, with kind of thin socks. For those with narrower feet, I think a thicker sock would probably make them work just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marsha from Colorado on Monday, November 16, 2015
    These boots are lovely. They also have wide tops to accommodate my full calves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Sunday, November 15, 2015
    I agree with another reviewer that the toe box is narrow and also shallow. What a shame because these are gorgeous and well-made. I hated to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gin from Mi on Friday, November 13, 2015
    Like everyone is saying, these boots are super comfortable right out of the box. I wear a 7 1/2 usually, and I bought the 38. Roomy, no pinch points, no break-in.
  • Reviewed by chanteuse from California on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Good sandals are hard to find. they have to be functional, making feet look good, and comfortable to wear when it's hot and clammy.

    I didn't have high hopes for these sandals but more in a "i'd give a try" mode. When they arrived, I was surprised at how nice they look in person. The construction seemed solid. The molded footbed feels comfortable when walking. They are not too tight but do have some room for the water retention days. Nothing irritates my feet when I walk.

    They are pricey but worth the splurge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara S from Minnesota on Monday, November 09, 2015
    I was pleased to see these Pikolinos boots on sale. They are so comfortable and true to size. I love the color and style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SAS from Virginia on Friday, November 06, 2015
    Great looking boots with a comfortable fit. Leather is high quality and the boot has a cushioned foot bed that is very comfortable. For sizing, U.S. size 10 was perfect fit for size 41. Tried the size 40 but just a tad too small. Very happy with these well made, attractive boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 108
  • 1-10 of 1075 reviews