Nestled among orchards and palm trees in the beautiful city of Elche, Spain – referred to by some as the "Oasis of Europe" – the designers and artisans at Pikolinos endeavor to create elegant and affordable handbags and footwear made in the Spanish shoemaking tradition. Drawing upon centuries of knowledge and skill cultivated by leather craftsmen of the area, Pikolinos has committed itself to provide quality and comfort in all its products, including hand-made craftsmanship, padded and anatomic components, and the best quality natural leathers and materials. P ... Learn more about Pikolinosikolinos practices environmentally friendly design and production methods and their products are available in over 50 countries worldwide. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 112
  • Reviewed by Green mountains from Vermont on Friday, April 29, 2016
    I own several other pair of Pikolinos, all fit true to size. These however run very small. A good 1 size needed, but even this left them small in the toe area. Unfortunately will have to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Javiera from California on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    I appreciate shoes that can serve multiple purposes and these pair of shoes do. They are stylish, good quality and very comfortable when my work demands a lot of walking. I have been a long time Sierra Trading Post client and I have never given a review for the many shoes I have bought from them, but these are by far my favorites, so they deserve the attention.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lw from cal. on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    I ordered a 41 for a size 10. I have a somewhat narrow foot and this fits well. I'm really crazy about the style, comfort and look of the shoe. Great quality. Looks like shoes I've been watching on my fav Anthro. website that cost twice as much. Great boho look. I ordered 2 in this brand- so happy I did- great shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lw from cal. on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    I ordered a 41 for a size 10. I have a somewhat narrow foot and this fits well. I'm really crazy about the style, comfort and look of the shoe. Great quality. Looks like shoes I've been watching on my fav Anthro. website that cost twice as much (3 times as much?). Great boho look. I ordered 2 in this brand- so happy I did- great shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memphis Anne from Memphis on Monday, April 25, 2016
    Run small/narrow in the toe box area so I had to return. Overall a nice though, though.
  • Reviewed by flwgrl from PA on Saturday, April 23, 2016
    The product is listed as size 40 or US 9.5 to 10. I would have normally purchased a 41 but I assumed if someone took the time to list the US sizing it must be accurate. Unfortunately, the size 40 feels more like a size 9 on my narrow to medium foot. From heel to toe the sandal measures 10 inches in the size 40. Hope this helps!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hoofing it from Washington on Sunday, April 17, 2016
    I did order up one size--and they fit wonderfully. Though they may be narrower in the toe than some brands.
    Leather stitching and cut-out details give them a classy yet casual look!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gsdluvr from NYC on Saturday, April 9, 2016
    I really wanted to keep these but after trying on three differend sizes none of them worked.
    I have 3 pairs of Pikolinos which I bought from STP several years ago and I love them. Stylish and well made - they lasted forever. Sadly since the company shifted most of their manufacturing to China the standards have dropped. I'm a size 9 and all my prior pairs of Pikolinos are EU39. I tried this shoe in 39-41 and none of them felt comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cubicle shopper from Falls Church, VA on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    These sandals are nice quality and flattering. They cover my mild bunions. The backs are high and stiff and cover my ankle a bit too much but once they are broken in a bit more I expect they will be completely comfy. High quality and cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from NYS on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
    They are a good quality well made sandal. Haven't worn them yet, but they seem comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 112
;