Nestled among orchards and palm trees in the beautiful city of Elche, Spain – referred to by some as the "Oasis of Europe" – the designers and artisans at Pikolinos endeavor to create elegant and affordable handbags and footwear made in the Spanish shoemaking tradition. Drawing upon centuries of knowledge and skill cultivated by leather craftsmen of the area, Pikolinos has committed itself to provide quality and comfort in all its products, including hand-made craftsmanship, padded and anatomic components, and the best quality natural leathers and materials. P ... Learn more about Pikolinosikolinos practices environmentally friendly design and production methods and their products are available in over 50 countries worldwide. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1033 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 104 »
  • 1-10 of 1033 reviews
  • Reviewed by annetteirene from Outer Banks, NC on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Comfortable and stylish. I am on my feet for 7-12 hours a day and this shoe is still comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsy 21 from Indiana on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Shoe is comfy but won't be one I can wear all day. Fits great, true to size. I'm not a heel person and the heel was a little higher than I expected.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    They look nice and are comfortable. I wear a 42, and it was a little bit short, at the heel end. My feet are medium to slightly thin and they fit well width wise. They aren't so short that I am conscious of it and so I will keep them. Easy to wear all day. I do not walk out of them.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I love these shoes, my first Pikolinos. Got them at a great price on STP. I wear 8 1/2, got the 39's and they're just right. I've worn these all day from the start, several times, no issues. They seem to be high quality, very well made. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these, and would love to scoop up another pair of Pikolinos in a different style on sale.
  • Reviewed by Db from NorCal Coast on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    This shoe is beautifully crafted, not like shoes we normally see in the states under, say, $250. Gorgeous leather, they will last forever. I, unfortunately, had to return because the straps over the top of the foot were loose for me- a common problem (I have like, a low foot, for lack of better description). This shoe is good for those with high arches and/or metatarsals. I wear a 5.5 and tried the 36 in this; the length was fine, the size 35 length would probably work too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The dude from Boston on Friday, June 6, 2014
    Bought for wife. This sandal runs small. Also, she didn't like where the front buckle rubs on toe. It is not adjustable. Have to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from Alpine on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepjuliett from Louisiana on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Very comfortable and cute, but I had to return them due to running small. I typically wear a size 10, ordered a size 10, and my toes hung off the edge. I would say they run a half size small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Love the funky style, seems like quality construction, nice leather--though it's several shades of tan, as pictured, NOT "light pink" as the color is called. Many size 42 shoes are a tad small on me (though I wear an 11 US), but these are a little loose and may actually fit an 11.5, or even a scant 12. I'm keeping them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 104 »
  • 1-10 of 1033 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;