Nestled among orchards and palm trees in the beautiful city of Elche, Spain – referred to by some as the "Oasis of Europe" – the designers and artisans at Pikolinos endeavor to create elegant and affordable handbags and footwear made in the Spanish shoemaking tradition. Drawing upon centuries of knowledge and skill cultivated by leather craftsmen of the area, Pikolinos has committed itself to provide quality and comfort in all its products, including hand-made craftsmanship, padded and anatomic components, and the best quality natural leathers and materials. P ... Learn more about Pikolinosikolinos practices environmentally friendly design and production methods and their products are available in over 50 countries worldwide. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 104 »
  • 1-10 of 1035 reviews
  • Reviewed by sierra junkie from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    So i rarely wear a heel this big as i am tall already,
    and comfort is my priority
    but these are just too good!
    My foot is a little on the wide side,
    and the leather and shape fits PERFECTLY,
    no break in, no straining to fit my foot,
    super cute and very cushy and flexes with the
    foot,
    HOT!
  • Reviewed by bumblebee from NC on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I looked for months for Size 35 in Pilolinos. I could not believe my eyes when these popped up on the STP website in my size. They are adorable. I normally wear a size 5M US. These fit perfectly. I haven't had a chance to wear them out yet...only tried them on and walked on carpeting. They are beautifully finished and the tones in the leather give texture and dimension to different shades of tan and brown. Will go extremely well with a new leather handbag I recently purchased.
  • Reviewed by annetteirene from Outer Banks, NC on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Comfortable and stylish. I am on my feet for 7-12 hours a day and this shoe is still comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsy 21 from Indiana on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Shoe is comfy but won't be one I can wear all day. Fits great, true to size. I'm not a heel person and the heel was a little higher than I expected.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    They look nice and are comfortable. I wear a 42, and it was a little bit short, at the heel end. My feet are medium to slightly thin and they fit well width wise. They aren't so short that I am conscious of it and so I will keep them. Easy to wear all day. I do not walk out of them.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I love these shoes, my first Pikolinos. Got them at a great price on STP. I wear 8 1/2, got the 39's and they're just right. I've worn these all day from the start, several times, no issues. They seem to be high quality, very well made. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these, and would love to scoop up another pair of Pikolinos in a different style on sale.
  • Reviewed by Db from NorCal Coast on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    This shoe is beautifully crafted, not like shoes we normally see in the states under, say, $250. Gorgeous leather, they will last forever. I, unfortunately, had to return because the straps over the top of the foot were loose for me- a common problem (I have like, a low foot, for lack of better description). This shoe is good for those with high arches and/or metatarsals. I wear a 5.5 and tried the 36 in this; the length was fine, the size 35 length would probably work too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The dude from Boston on Friday, June 06, 2014
    Bought for wife. This sandal runs small. Also, she didn't like where the front buckle rubs on toe. It is not adjustable. Have to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    cute
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 104 »
  • 1-10 of 1035 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;