• Pink Dot Reviews

Who says the young ones can't have affordable, functional clothing? Pink Dot makes clothing for kids who need the same performance found in adult clothing. Designed for little girls, Pink Dot kids' clothing, such as the Pink Dot fleece, has soft and warm materials built-in for the best protection on cold, windy days. The Pink Dot fleece also has innovative wind-blocking technologies and handwarmer pockets for extra protection. Pink Dot fleece pants are another great Pink Dot product that keeps the little ones cozy both indoors and outdoors. Pink Dot is a great addition to your children's cold- ... Learn more about Pink Dotweather wardrobe. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dreameratwork from New York, NY on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    These are really great to wear around the house. I am short, only 5' tall. It's very hard for me to buy sweat pants, especially ones with pockets. I snagged them as soon as I saw them. The fleece is thicker than I hoped, but I can live with that. I love them so much that I went back and bought another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Has pockets, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain mom from foothills on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    These were way too baggy in the legs and too short. The waist was kinda of big too. They fit in the waist but there was a lot of extra strech. Frumpy, I'd say. The fleece is very thick and soft, which was nice, but I cant imagine a kid going for a jog in these. They looked like PJs not jogging pants. My tall, slim girls couldn't were these
    • Cons: Too baggy
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKD from Albany, NY on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    The vest fit a bit snug.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach comber from puyallup, wa on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    zippers are temperamental, and catch on fleece, but otherwise, nice little fleece.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freezing Conditions
    • Cons: Bad Zippers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from New Jersey on Monday, May 16, 2011
    Bought the lime green for my grandson as a spring vest to wear to the park on chilly mornings. It's comfortable and light, but still protects him from the wind. The green is bright and visible.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Mom from Fairfield, ME on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    I purchased this for my 2 1/2 year old who wears a 3T in clothing. I figured the 4/5 would allow me to get an extra season out of this vest. However, the vest runs extremely narrow, especially in the hips. I'd suggest ordering two sizes larger than normal for a good fit. The vest is stylish and well-made.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from NY on Monday, March 28, 2011
    I got these for myself (I am a grown up woman) as they would be the right length. They were but they also are so bulky and so wide I didn't like them. I returned them already.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof6 from Manitoba, Canada on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    My daughter thinks these are super comfortable, but will only wear them in the house because they are SO casual.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Practical, Quality Materials, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teelynn from atlanta, ga on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    these pants are very thick. good for colder days. very casual design.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pelijenn from Juneau AK on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Very thick, lofty fleece. A little long for my very tall six-year-old right now, but she'll be in them before our long winter is over. Got three pair and they seem well made and durable. Looking forward to using them once and passing down to younger sisters for years.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Anywhere
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Made of petroleum
    • Pros: Comfortable, Practical, Quality Materials, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;