Pique Cotton Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Lightweight pique cotton lends a sporty appeal to this classic polo shirt; the thin, rib-knit texture adds a slightly waffled appearance and a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Piedmont on Monday, November 17, 2014
    This fits true to size and is comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csy from NC on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    sizing is off.... same size ordered in 2 colors... one too large other too small. had to return both:(
  • Reviewed by Harpole from Colorado on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    The quality was quite good, the color true. However the sizing was off by one size toooooooo small. I chose to give it as a gift instead of returning it since the quality and color was nice.
  • Reviewed by Harpole from Colorado on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    The quality was quite good, the color true. However the sizing was off by one size toooooooo small. I chose to give it as a gift instead of returning it since the quality and color was nice.
  • Reviewed by Comfort seeker from Arkansas on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    These are attractive shirts and nice fabric, but XL size was too snug in the stomach and hips for me.
  • Reviewed by Island Girl from Fox Island, WA on Friday, August 30, 2013
    I ordered two of these shirts in a large. One was probably an extra large and the other probably a small. I'll keep the too-big one, but the too-small one goes back. (I am wondering if I should play roulette and try again to get the right size.) The quality is great. The description says "thin, rib-knit texture" but the fabric itself was NOT too thin. In fact, it is perfect. It washed up well and did not shrink (dang).
  • Reviewed by Nelly O'brien from PA on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    Well made. True to size. Great for the price.
  • Reviewed by Anon from Florida on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I read the reviews and was skeptical about ordering but thought I would give it a try with such a good price. These polo shirts were well made, fit true to size and almost a little bit larger than I expected. They washed well and are very comfortable to wear. Despite the covered label, I could tell that they were a very well known and expensive brand, therefore I was even more excited about the value I got from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by BettyB from Kansas on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Irregular in size. Bottons tight on neck. Sleeves are short. Shirt length is too short. It was wide enough but the rest of the shirt looked like it was for a 10 year old
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandysweet from Goessel, KS on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I ordered five different colors. None fit. Most looked like children's clothes. None matched any other in size. All marked the same size. One was long sleeve, but ordered short sleeve and was marked short sleeve. Be very wary.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #