Pique Polo Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

2nds. When the weather heats up, this sporty polo shirt cools things off with its sleeveless style and ultrasoft, stretchy pique fabric.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from San Francisco on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Fit is perfect and arm holes are not oversized.Colour, sizing & quality are all as presented on web site.
    Comfortable and light fabric.
    Great value for money.
    Would recommend to anybody.
  • Reviewed by mbr from Tennessee on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Great shirt...runs a bit large. You may want to order down a size.
  • Reviewed by Sisth from Oklahoma on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Purchased this shirt after buying the pink flowered one-and loving it. The fabric is substantial-but still cool, and the cut is loose yet still flattering. I bought the xl as it was all that was on sale-I usually wear a large, and am glad I did. Love to find products from major stores (Eddie Bauer) on sale at STP!
  • Reviewed by OnShoppingTherapy from Rosemead, CA on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    I got 2 of those shirts in different patterns.. Though the website said it's 2nds (what are they anyway?!), you cannot really tell anything was wrong with them.. Furthermore, upon arrival, I discovered it's originally from one of my favorite brands so the quality is a sure thing.. I'm very happy with the purchase, only regret is I didn't snatch off every possible color..
  • Reviewed by Mirandamom from SLC, UT on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I should have been able to figure out from the picture that the bottom hem was going to hit just at my widest part. Horizontal stripes + belly = not the greatest look in my closet. But it seems well made and has laundered well and is in colors that look good with both light khaki and several shades of denim, so if you don't have the belly issue, go for it!
  • Reviewed by The Hungry Cardinal from West Coast, USA on Saturday, July 6, 2013
    Too large and shapeless (got S, I have 35" bust and 27" waist) and the colors seemed faded compared to what is shown in the photograph. Not even worth the tiny amount I paid for it. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Curly from Midwest on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    I like the overall style and colors of this polo shirt, but was disappointed in the fit. I bought a large which usually fits me quite well. However, after washing the shirt, I felt it had shrunk even though the label says cotton and spandex. I didn't read in the info that it runs small or is "fitted". I prefer a loose, relaxed style in my tops due to my job. Moving, twisting and turning all day long. This will be a "use at home" top.
  • Reviewed by Cozy sleeper in SC from SC on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Great shirt, well made, from a highly regarded retail online and mail order company. This was a real bargain.
  • Reviewed by cp from Texas on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Very comfy. Looks neat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.