Pistil Kody Driver Cap (For Women)

Closeouts. Pistil added contrast top-stitching, a mini-herringbone fabric and a short brim to the Kody driver cap for a modern take on a classic look.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest hiker from california on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I liked the hat, but for some reason it made my head look a little pointy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainer from maine on Friday, May 23, 2014
    there was nothing wrong with this hat, i just thought it looked funny on my head so i returned it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seshat from global on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I wear a small size (6-1/2 to 6-3/4) so I usually have to buy child or men's hats since the women's hat industry seems to think that men have different size heads but women don't. I have been looking for a cap for a couple of years and figured at this price nothing to lose. It is not snug, but it does fit and does not look too big. I ended up buying one in each color. The cap is good quality, and sporty; perfect for daily wear with jeans or my boho type of attire.
  • Reviewed by Jane of all trades from Eastern Washington on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I have a fairly big head so this was a bit uncomfortable. But I think it will stretch out just enough to be a good fit. At least I don't have to worry about it flying off!
  • Reviewed by KrznKrn from Los Angeles on Friday, March 7, 2014
    Let's face it - a hat like this is worn for the fun factor. It's not gonna provide any significant shade for your face but it certainly adds a cute pop of whimsy and color to your outfit. And, for the price of a venti macchiato something or other, you've got a fun little accessory for your wardrobe that you'll wear alot. Good qualty, soft fabric with no hint of itchiness. I think you'll be pleased with this one.
  • Reviewed by Frenchie from New York on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Exactly what I was looking for. Our Daughter-in-law shaved her head for St Baldricks to raise money for children's cancer and I wanted a special hat for her while she grows her hair back. She loves it! It's sporty and different from the usual women's hats.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Ordered in the berry color, it came in the tan. I'll just wear it with other colors. It's shaped a little different than I anticipated. I like to turn hats around, this one doesn't work that way (stretchy stuff in the back). For the price, it'll still be a fun hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cc from Los Angeles on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Really cute and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by garden girl from Charleston, SC on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Cute stylish hat that is great to throw on last minute - I have gotten alot of comments on it- Pistil always has great choices of hats and they always fit my small head well- this one runs a little bigger than most, but is probably because the style of hat - but not too much to bother me! Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happicmpr from Ohio on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    This is a hat for the hat lover, as it is not warm or waterproof. The topstitching is an unobtrusive turquoise thread. I bought it for my daughter-in-law, but it was so attractive that you bet I tried it on!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.