Pistil Parker Jockey Cap - Cotton-Linen (For Women)

Closeouts. The smart, short-brimmed style of this Pistil Parker jockey cap is perfectly complemented by a lightly textured linen blend and cute contrasting, belt-inspired strap around the crown.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Em from Wisconsin on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I ordered this hat in the lighter color. It is perfect for spring days which can be a little damp and often windy.
  • Reviewed by jen from Pennsylvania on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    Love this hat. Great colors and quality. I have a really small head and it fits perfectly and has some room still.
  • Reviewed by shoegirl from nc on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    fits perfectly and is great quality
  • Reviewed by Arlene from WA on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Received very fast
  • Reviewed by Amy from Missouri on Monday, December 02, 2013
    I love this hat! I am very specific about my hats, but this one's quality and ability to not scream "LOOK AT MY HEAD I"M WEARING A HAT" and add to an outfit has made it such that I will find a reason to wear my Pistil Parker Jockey Cap even when it's cold enough to warrant a winter hat. It works hiking, under your helmet, and/or around town. Hats are like jeans...they make different fits because one doesn't work for everyone. So maybe this hat won't work for you, but I will say there are far and few times between that I don't get a compliment when I wear it out even to just the grocery store.
  • Reviewed by Daisy1 from Minneapolis Mn on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I have long thick curly hair and this works!
  • Reviewed by Jesse the K from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Admired in local store for $45. Excellent make, nice fabrics, fits beautifully, brim is big enough to shield eyes from overhead lights. Everyone says, "Hey! nice hat!"
  • Reviewed by ND from CA on Friday, March 15, 2013
    I have an average sized head and this cap is too big for me. If it was a bit smaller I probably would have kept it.
  • Reviewed by Smart shopper from New York on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I love the fabric and colors of this hat, but I am not sure who's head this is going to look good on!
    It is way too squatty and flat and makes my head look very weird. It's a shame because I have a winter hat from this company that I LOVE.

    Do they try these on people before they produce them? Doesn't seem so, and I don't think I have a funny shaped head ;)

    Otherwise the quality and materials were very nice.

    Maybe next time, Pastil!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.