Pistil hats, scarves and other casual accessories represent the best of the small stuff, and Pistil creates the little pieces of your outfit puzzle that add life to every occasion. Pistil started simply with a hat and the desire to make something that stood out – something that was exceptional. Six years later, Pistil's dedication to being distinctively different remains. It's the little things added by Pistil design that make an outfit, a look, a day become the personal expression of your vision. What are the touchstones of Pistil ... Learn more about Pistilrong> design? Pistil begins with clean and flattering silhouettes, then adds finishing touches like linings, buttons, and arty details that add smiles. Lastly, Pistil accessories are constantly scrutinized for fit, shape and feel. The essence of Pistil's approach is attention to detail, and, not surprisingly, the small, detailed touches are where the difference between the exceptional and the ordinary is most often expressed. ... Less
Average Rating based on 648 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 648 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraTrekker from Montana on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Great scarf - almost lace like. Love the color even more in person!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cozylovecozy from albany on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    perfect in every way
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy in Vermont from Vermont on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I always love Pistil hats. I have several and the quality is always great. Knit with fleece lining. It is one size fits all but may be snug if you have a big head. However it appears it will stretch out a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Missouri on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Thank goodness I found this hat. I'm terribly allergic to wool, and can't wear one that even has a small percentage. This is so warm and soft, it makes me wonder why they still use wool at all! LOVE that is animal friendly, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle the Football Mom from Ohio on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I haven't worn these yet as it is only September. I just received them and they are really well made and nice looking. I can't wait to wear them for the football games coming up. I liked them so well I got 2 colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniale from Portland on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I like this hat very much. It's a little big, but I just tug it down over my ears a little. If that bothers you, you should pass, but otherwise, it's great!
  • Reviewed by MaliMals from San Francisco on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    This is definitely for winter weather. I brought it on a trip to snow country and it kept me toasty. I like having the 2-in-1 hat scarf because it keeps the wind and cold out. It's definitely bulky, but worthwhile if it's really cold. Great purchase and amazing deal at $7.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtbcyclist from Atlanta on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Not much more to say. Seems warm, comfy, looks cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cinderbilly from Flagstaff on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Offers great shade, light wt and doesn't make my head hot. runs a little big but is fine because it has a comfortable elastic band inside the hat. I wouldn't crush it though, feels like it wouldn't last long, so I will just keep it for home and not for packing for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    This is a cute cap. It fits well (and is adjustable). The fabric is a mixture of red and white threads, with red stitching, so the net effect is different from pink. I don't know how it will go with other things I have, yet. From the weight, it looks like I will have to wait until the weather turns cooler to try it out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 648 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;