Customer Reviews Of:
Pixies by Sprigs Wrist Wallet - Reversible

Closeouts. No need to look for a place to stash your car key and ID on your next long run; this stretchy-soft wrist wallet from Pixies by Sprigs offers a handy zip stash pocket so you can stay 100% hands-free.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.555555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCal Mountain Woman from California on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    The wrist wallet looks good, and it's lightweight. You could stuff a modern car key and LoJack tag into it, but I'm afraid the key might poke through the fabric. For me it's better as an organization tool -- keys and cards in the waist pack, lip balm and tissue in the wrist wallet. I ordered mine the the camouflage pattern, which looks sort of like a mini-forest, definitely not like serious camo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by santa from colorado on Monday, October 20, 2014
    handy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leah Beah from Portland on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I like this wrist wallet. It is perfect for carrying a little cash and a key. It doesn't strap to my waist (which gets annoying and comfortable) and it comes in fun colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Monday, June 9, 2014
    The fabric is soft, and the item is made well. But the sizing is very stretchy (like a sock) and for people with larger wrists than I seem to have, as this one slides around loosely, especially if I have any heavier items like a couple of keys in it. Too small for my iPhone, but that would be too heavy anyway. Am considering wearing it on my ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AB from Washington State on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I have small wrists, so I guess still too small for this product. I planned to use it on a trip to South America in the fall, but instead have been using it to hold an iPod while riding my bike. It fits snug on my forearm, which is how I wished that it would fit on my wrist. My wrist measures 6" and forearm is 9."
    If it fit, then I would give five stars. Since it doesn't, that's why I think that it's just OK. An Iphone wouldn't fit in this well, so if a smart phone is bigger than that, then it won't fit at all. Looks like I could still use it on a trip, but would be just to keep cash in it b/c a card, phone or mP3 player makes it not fit as snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Living Naturally in PA from Lehigh Valley, PA on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This works well when you want to carry your cards, cash, and/or a key more securely than in a wallet or purse. ...or when you'd prefer to travel more lightly (i.e., excursions when the only thing you want dangling around your neck is a camera). I've had one of these for years; so I purchased this one for my boyfriend, who is a runner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Livinlife from Ohio on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Great for morning puppy walks and afternoon runs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Colorado on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Light weight, soft & so comfortable that I forgot it was there. It's so much easier to use than a shoe wallet or other wearable options. The fabric is nice enough that I can use it under the sleeve of my pocket-less business suits too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Colorado on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I bought four of these for gifts. Simple, but useful. Not big enough for a smart phone. Also liked the fun patterns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxine from North Carolina on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Great item. Perfect for using when you don't want to carry a purse. ID, credit card and key fits right inside. Great for walks, hiking, bike riding when you only need a couple things. Love it!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2