P.J. Salvage Pajamas in a Bag - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pajamas with personality -- that perfectly describes P.J. Salvage's Pajamas in a Bag, which includes a button-front top, bottoms and matching fabric storage bag.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by dcatlady from Coachella Valley, CA on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I love these jammies. I live in the desert, and usually sleep in jammies that are a tank and shorts, but in the winter, it is cold enough for something a little more substantial. These are perfect for that - light weight (definitely not for really cold weather) True to size. And the matching carry bag is a bonus - perfect for traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lanie from D/FW on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Very comfy and lightweight. Keeps me cool even when I experience a "power surge". Great for girls night in. Also packs easily with matching sack and does not take up space.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by squirtshine from Boulder, Colorado on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I was looking for pajamas that were comfortable yet presentable. I usually sleep in a ratty tee shirt and yoga pants- I have to be ready to jump out of bed at a moment's notice as I live in dormitory style housing and I am in charge of the tenants. Fit is good- I am 5'9" and got the XL, and they are long enough to please me. These jammies are very lightweight and comfy- but not sheer or slinky, so I can go without a bra and not feel undressed. They come in adorable colors and patterns and are a lot of fun. After I tried on one set, I ordered the other two colors. These are well made and will last- they look great after washing, too. This is a good buy!
  • Reviewed by Michelle from WI on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I love the pattern and the material is nice. They are quite thin but would be OK for mild temp nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jocrock from LA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    The PJ's are comfortable fit but the material they are made out of is too thin- you can see thru it...I like to wear my PJ's around the house but not this pair- would be great if you are having hot flashes at night!
  • Reviewed by McShoe from Western PA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    My favorite pajamas of several years simply wore out. I had been looking for a perfect replacement set for months when I found these. So glad I gave this set a try! Super soft and light, relaxed fit. I'm not one to want to store a bunch of pajamas, but love them so much I had to order a second set!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cincinnati from Ohio on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Very cute, could hardly wait to try them on. Was surprised how small the bottoms were, especially in the rise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Navada Gal from Quincy, CA on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    These would be fine in a mild climate but not for places where winters are cold.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.