Pleated Front Pants (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Classic pleated front cotton pants at a great price you're sure to love.

Average Rating based on 169 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 169 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jim in STL from St. Louis on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    For the cost not worth it to send them back. Will give them to the Goodwill. I ordered a size 38 but they are a 34 at best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tomglo from Black Hills SD on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    They look good with the navy polo shirt I wear for work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired from Lynden, WA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Appear to be well made, but I have not yet worn them nor washed them.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mercater Marauder from Conifer, CO on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Great color - goes great with casual shirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GuitarPicker2130 from Lexington, SC on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I was looking for a pair of pants in a color other than the standard khakis, browns, dark blue, and grays. This was the only site I found selling this color pants.

    These pants are best suited for casual or formal wear, I think, to a job, church, or an evening on the town with friends and/or family.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from chahtam, nj on Monday, February 06, 2012
    son loves these, nice color and looks neat
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Nice weight color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. Moses from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Sierra Trading Post's Bargain Barn is a wonderful resource for those who want quality clothing at extremely low prices. I've told all my friends.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Science Writer from New York City on Friday, September 30, 2011
    At this price, these pants are a real bargain. Well made, and they fit me. The color is not exactly what I expected, but they are blue. For 100% cotton, they had a slick feel and sheen.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Surface is somewhat shiny
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teddy the tennis player from San Francisco on Saturday, September 17, 2011
    I can dress these trousers "up or down". They are a fine fit similar to a dress slack. If they came in other colors I would probably by one of each at these prices.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Value, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tonyp063 from baltimore on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    Inseam *not* true to size. Had to have tailored at least 4 inches
    • Cons: Inseam way too long
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 169 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.