Pleated Jacket Pantsuit (For Women)

Closeouts. Beautifully made for a famous retailer/brand, this wrinkle-resistant pantsuit is a career-ready basic with uniquely designed jacket -- a three-button style with three shaping seams that open to pleats at the hem.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by sjwt from St Louis on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    I hated to return this suit. It is absolutely beautiful but runs a size too large. I wear a 14 and order the 14. The suit feels like a size 16. Even with my big ole butt and too large hips. The suit is fully lined and the material is of professional quality. I placed this suit on my updates so if they ever get more in I will for sure order a size 12. I suggest you order a size smaller.
  • Reviewed by sjwt from Missouri on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    This suit was absolutely GORGEOUS but unfortunately I had to return it. I wear a 14 more so on the bottom than the top. The pants were too large everywhere. the jacket was true to size. I hated to return it but that's life. I may never own a suit like that ever again. It was too good to be true.
  • Reviewed by KCShopper from Kansas City on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Can't do better than this for the price!
  • Reviewed by leah the housewhisperer from portland, oregon on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    This is beautiful! Nicely tailored, the jacket is great. Fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by M.Russo from New Jersey on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    The suit was a heavy polyester like material. It was too large and in flattering
  • Reviewed by Mimi from Kingston, NY on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    WOW! This is a beautifully tailored, high quality suit that can easily transition from office to evening wear.
  • Reviewed by pearly white from TN on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    I was delighted with the quality of this suit. It is just beautiful and fit well. It is very flattering to the figure. It is actually "Collections by Le Suit".
  • Reviewed by KL from Washington, DC on Monday, June 24, 2013
    This looks and feels like a very high quality suit. Sizing is true to size. (I usually wear size 12 in regular clothing/sometimes 14 in professional clothing; I bought the 14 and it fits well.) I am a lawyer and need to wear suits on a regular basis, but don't earn the high salary to finance a full-price professional wardrobe. Sometimes I feel like I have to sacrifice quality to get a good price. Not so with this suit - this is top quality. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by MAK from LORAIN on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Wonderful fit, fully lined, nice drape and fit. People asked if I had lost weight; definitely a compliment because I'm a size 14/16!
  • Reviewed by pfred from Northeast on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Very happy with fit and design. Very light weight which turned out to make it a nice summer suit. Fabric slightly shiny but for the price it's a good deal. Wish they had black!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.