Point 6 socks feature the performance and comfort of merino wool to keep you at the top of your game, be it hiking, biking, golf, basketball, skiing or snowboarding! Expertly blended with just enough stretch and cushion, Point 6's itch-free, temperature-regulating, moisture-wicking merino wool keeps feet comfortable inside heavy-duty boots or lightweight sneakers. Point 6's products range from running socks to trekking and backpacking socks, to alpine and telemark skiing socks, to mountain and road cycling socks, and even to everyday socks. Al ... Learn more about Point 6l made with their own special blend of merino wool and other wicking and performance fibers, each sock is designed with the activity in mind, so you can get optimum performance from the ground up from your Point 6 socks. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 83 »
  • 1-10 of 827 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PEC from East Wenatchee, WA on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Great fit and quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Montana on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Might be better for hiking than daily running. Fit well... just a very thick wool sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvin from California on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    These are the best socks I have found. Comfort, warmth, durability, stylish....what more could one ask for?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klkelly25 from Missouri on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    Only worn once, but kept my feet cool and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Colorado on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    point Six socks fit your foot well and are super comfortable, I got rid of my smart wool socks and replaced them with Point Six. If you like merino wool socks but are tired of Smart Wools wearing out so quickly, you will love point six. Designed by an ex-Smartwool employee, Point Six socks fit your feet so well and last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s from Az on Monday, April 27, 2015
    All my husband can say about this oh they are nice. They live up to everything they said they would be.
  • Reviewed by Side45 from Ohio on Friday, April 24, 2015
    I have been a huge fan of Point 6 socks, but these socks have been a disappointment. I don't wear anything but Point 6 midweight socks in the fall and winter. I purchased these for summer wear. These socks are thin as expected for a light weight sock. The major issue I have with these is the durabilty. The socks are beginning to separate at the toe seam after only a few uses. I purchase 5 pairs and am returning the 2 pairs I haven't worn. I will be looking elsewhere for light weight wool socks. I will keep buying the midweight sock that I give a 5 star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    comfortable, cute pattern, decent quality.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from South Dakota on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I wear a women's size 11 boot and these socks are a good fit. I think the cushioning is as described. I would describe the weave as tight and I believe they will last through many hikes. I used them on a short hike and they were very comfortable. I'm ordering more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walkabout from WI on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    I'm a fan of point six brand - and these are nice - substantial mid weights - but ordered men's extra large for shoe size 13 nephew - and they are (no kidding) exactly the same size as some mediums (same brand) of my own - about men's size 8 shoe. Packaging does say they're men's extra large - otherwise I might have guessed a youth XL size?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 83 »
  • 1-10 of 827 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;