Fleece Pullover Jacket - Zip Neck (For Women)

2nds. Cozy, lightweight andwarm, this fleece pullover jacket is a must-have for everything from chilly walks to work to the big opener game.

Average Rating based on 89 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by La Dolce Vita from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    bought 2 of these, one for my wife and one for my sis-in-law. They both love the feel of the dense, yet, lightweight fleece fabric, and how warm the fleece keeps them. These have labels from "Lands' End" so the quality is top-notch. For the price, it is a fantastic 'buy' that far exceeds performance. Can be worn as an outer shell or a mid-layer. Wish it was available in Men's sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the demanding one from Staatsburg, NY on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    It's just a tad shorter than I would like and the sleeves are on the loose side, but OH! It's so soft!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado runner girl from Colorado on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Extremely soft pullover, lightweight and warm just like it says. The Red is Bright!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Friday, April 4, 2014
    A good pullover fleece. No side pockets but good for spring weather.
  • Reviewed by FL hiker from FL on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    XS runs big. Very long sleeves and very light weight.
  • Reviewed by Cathy from Arlington, VA on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Perfect for an extra layer on a cold night. Fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by JJ from Texas on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    This has a generous fit, but does the job that a fleece should do. It's warm and sporty-looking. If you're looking for real warmth, though, I'd order a size smaller than usual & you should still be able to layer underneath it.
  • Reviewed by Darlene from Ohio on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Lightweight and well constructed.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from New Mexico & Colorado on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Ordered this when it was on sale and wondered what the quality would be. Read other reviews and they were pleased with their purchases, so I ordered one. I ordered the deep purple and these are made by Lands End. Love the deep purple color and loved the fit. I'm 5"9 at 170 and ordered the XL in a tall. Liked the little extra length and wasn't too long in the sleeves. It does have a boxed look at the bottom which I like for easy movement and you don't feel like you always have to pull down the back after bending over. I like to layer under this shirt so the XL worked for me. If I were going to wear it on it's own a L would've been a better size. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another one of these jackets which is great for hiking where you can take off and put on without carrying a lot of weight.
  • Reviewed by Sunshine from N.C. on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I wish they had more color choices. Great for the price. I bought several.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.