Customer Reviews Of:
Polyester Dress Pants - Reverse Pleats (For Men)

2nds. Unlined and breathable, these dress pants have a smooth hand and offer the classic style of reverse pleats.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews 4.148148 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Reviewed by Warthog47 from Texas on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Originally made for JCP;, teeny bit longer that stated length,
    comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from MN on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    These pants seem to be good quality. However, they are really baggy in the thighs on my husbands, even though the waist and length are good. (He is 6'1" and typically wears a 32x34 pant size). So unless your thighs are pretty filled out and you have a smaller waist, these probably will be quite large in the legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by art from sac on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I bought this a size bigger than I wear, they fit perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcoope3 from Bakersfield, CA on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Nice pants, good quality fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by engineer from salem mass on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    good pants for price but check them before wearing thus being 2nds, not sewn area oops!
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Full Waistband Not Sewn
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Price, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Vermont on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I ordered 6 pairs, 3 grey and 3 brown. The grey is a great color with subtle variations, but the brown is a little too flat. The pants wash well and don't wrinkle easily, and feel very cool in warmer temperatures. The biggest problem is they are about 1" longer than they should be. The tag is correct, so I'm sure that I got what I ordered, I just think the way they are cut is making the legs longer than other brands I own.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the traveler from MO on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    The waistband had an "expansion feature" that was not properly attached. I sewed it back together.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the fixer from salem mass on Monday, August 20, 2012
    affordable work pants
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardengirl from Ohio on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I ordered 2 pair - one was an excellent high end pair of pants - only they have an extreeemely long rise. A different pant was sent for the 2nd - these were nice - more polyester-ey - but fit well. For the price it is worth "rolling the dice" and seeing what you get!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Sizing off
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Very nice high end pants, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dave from mi from Detroit, MI on Monday, July 23, 2012
    had alittle give in the waist. Very comfortable and a great value
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6