POP Fringed Plaid Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Like a Scottish kilt you can wear on top, this delectable plaid jacket from OPp is extravagantly fringed and trimmed in a sueded belt closure.

  • Fabric is a soft, midweight wooly blend
  • Oversized collar has diagonal orientation for drama
  • Fringe: 2"
  • Length: 22" (based on size 10)
  • Fabric: 75% polyester, 25% wool; unlined
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sneezy from Michigan on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Great cut, nipped in at waist.Fits me like a glove, which never happens in jackets because I have a little bit broader shoulders and chest than a size 10 usually accomodates.Sueded strap at waist looks like it belongs to another jacket. A button would be better. But, that is my only negative. I ordered the pink plaid and it is bright and cheerful.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Sueded Strap At Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunnyseattle from Seattle on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I liked this jacket so much I came back and ordered the pink plaid one too. It is warm, but not bulky and the cut is very flattering.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Reno, NV on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    The style is very flattering and versatile. It is just right for dressing up a pair of jeans.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigerlily528 from Woodacre, CA on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Just purchased in the pink plaid. Bought the teal over a month ago. Love this jacket. Stylish, unusual and very well made. Always gets compliments.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoe time from Colorado on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Jacket is fun for casual Friday. It's slightly cropped for someone with a long waist, but still fits nicely. I have had several comments on it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigerlily528 from Woodacre, CA on Monday, January 09, 2012
    This jacket is beautiful. I've received numerous compliments. Love the cut and alignment of the plaid. Only wish STP had my size in the pink plaid as well.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shepjo from Fort Lauderdale, FL on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Versatile color scheme, nice cut and gets noticed.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Jeans or a skirt boots, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Sueded front closure
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thistlebritches from Lowden, WA on Friday, December 23, 2011
    Very cute, the fabric and findings are not the highest of quality, but I'll get 2-3 years out of it easily. Flattering, warm and looks great! The sleeves are a bit long, (I'm a petite) but easily tailored. Nice finishing inside the jacket as well.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Not the highest quality
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherokee from SW WI on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    This is a beautiful jacket, however I am short and have a small head. Therefore, the jacket over powered me. I reluctantly returned it.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Fresno, CA on Friday, December 16, 2011
    This jacket is very versatile, however, it is soo short! I am normally a petite and it is cropped on me.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.