• POP Reviews

Pop goes this season’s look, with the dramatic designs, cozy fabrics and classic fits of Pop clothing. The tops from Pop clothing offer an imaginative boldness without going overboard. On colder nights, reach into your wardrobe for your favorite Pop sweater or Pop jacket for a chic top layer. A jacket or sweater from Pop clothing creates a warm, intelligent look that gives a nod toward vintage style. Whether you are headed to school, work or play, Pop clothing offers lavish knits for casual we ... Learn more about POPar to keep you warm. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem, PA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This is a very cute jacket that can be worn with jeans or a nice pair of pants and heels. The best thing about it is that the white ruffle is removeable. Consequently it is two jackets in one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain Christi from Ankeny, IA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    The picture of this jacket on the website is identical to the jacket I received. I am 5'8" tall and am 127 lbs. I ordered the size small and it fit perfectly. I plan to wear a white turtleneck or crewneck underneath it and pair skinny jeans or a pencil skirt with it. It can be dressed up or down. Not quite sure about the detachable ruffle, yet. Never owned a jacket with that, but it can easily be taken off. The weight of the plaid fabric is mid-weight, so it is warm, but I plan to wear an off-white puffy coat or charcoal grey car coat with it during the winter months. Love the military style and plaid color!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sneezy from Michigan on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Great cut, nipped in at waist.Fits me like a glove, which never happens in jackets because I have a little bit broader shoulders and chest than a size 10 usually accomodates.Sueded strap at waist looks like it belongs to another jacket. A button would be better. But, that is my only negative. I ordered the pink plaid and it is bright and cheerful.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Sueded Strap At Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sneezy from Michigan on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    So surprised at how much I did not like this jacket given that I have the other POP jacket with the fringe. This cut was just too big everywhere. It did not have a schoolboy look, it had a matronly look...maybe school marm is more accurate. The blue is a good color, but thats all.Just not the jacket for me.
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gini from Salt Lake City, UTah on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Normally, I probably am not the right demographic for this jacket, but it really appealed to me and I think it is a classic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunnyseattle from Seattle on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I liked this jacket so much I came back and ordered the pink plaid one too. It is warm, but not bulky and the cut is very flattering.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Reno, NV on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    The style is very flattering and versatile. It is just right for dressing up a pair of jeans.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigerlily528 from Woodacre, CA on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Just purchased in the pink plaid. Bought the teal over a month ago. Love this jacket. Stylish, unusual and very well made. Always gets compliments.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knitter, Lawyer, Mom from southern Wisconsin on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I like this sweater. I wear it over narrow jeans or pants. I 69" tall and have a long neck. The neckline here is very high, and I can wear it closed, as shown, and I'm told it flatters. That said, I know many women would find it too high.
    If you leave the clasp undone, it opens to a long point collar; a totally different look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Would not flatter many
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoe time from Colorado on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Jacket is fun for casual Friday. It's slightly cropped for someone with a long waist, but still fits nicely. I have had several comments on it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;