• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem, PA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This is a very cute jacket that can be worn with jeans or a nice pair of pants and heels. The best thing about it is that the white ruffle is removeable. Consequently it is two jackets in one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain Christi from Ankeny, IA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    The picture of this jacket on the website is identical to the jacket I received. I am 5'8" tall and am 127 lbs. I ordered the size small and it fit perfectly. I plan to wear a white turtleneck or crewneck underneath it and pair skinny jeans or a pencil skirt with it. It can be dressed up or down. Not quite sure about the detachable ruffle, yet. Never owned a jacket with that, but it can easily be taken off. The weight of the plaid fabric is mid-weight, so it is warm, but I plan to wear an off-white puffy coat or charcoal grey car coat with it during the winter months. Love the military style and plaid color!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sneezy from Michigan on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Great cut, nipped in at waist.Fits me like a glove, which never happens in jackets because I have a little bit broader shoulders and chest than a size 10 usually accomodates.Sueded strap at waist looks like it belongs to another jacket. A button would be better. But, that is my only negative. I ordered the pink plaid and it is bright and cheerful.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Sueded Strap At Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sneezy from Michigan on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    So surprised at how much I did not like this jacket given that I have the other POP jacket with the fringe. This cut was just too big everywhere. It did not have a schoolboy look, it had a matronly look...maybe school marm is more accurate. The blue is a good color, but thats all.Just not the jacket for me.
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gini from Salt Lake City, UTah on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Normally, I probably am not the right demographic for this jacket, but it really appealed to me and I think it is a classic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunnyseattle from Seattle on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I liked this jacket so much I came back and ordered the pink plaid one too. It is warm, but not bulky and the cut is very flattering.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Reno, NV on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    The style is very flattering and versatile. It is just right for dressing up a pair of jeans.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigerlily528 from Woodacre, CA on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Just purchased in the pink plaid. Bought the teal over a month ago. Love this jacket. Stylish, unusual and very well made. Always gets compliments.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knitter, Lawyer, Mom from southern Wisconsin on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I like this sweater. I wear it over narrow jeans or pants. I 69" tall and have a long neck. The neckline here is very high, and I can wear it closed, as shown, and I'm told it flatters. That said, I know many women would find it too high.
    If you leave the clasp undone, it opens to a long point collar; a totally different look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Would not flatter many
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoe time from Colorado on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Jacket is fun for casual Friday. It's slightly cropped for someone with a long waist, but still fits nicely. I have had several comments on it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;