Portlandia Calistoga Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Because the rest of Porlandia's Calistoga shoes are so sleek and simple, it's easy for the imprinted silver-tone buttons to make their stylish statement.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from nc on Monday, November 26, 2012
    This shoes was beyond uncomfortable. I do not think any size would have fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoofing it from Anacortes, WA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Love the steampunk style! Haven't worn heels in years, but these are comfortable. The heel feels a little slick on wet smooth surfaces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra. from So. Londonderry, Vt. on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Fast delivery as usual. I love the shoes and I got lots of comment. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sigi52 from Benicia, CA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Great style and design for this Fall's fashion. Comfortable, easy slip-on, slight heel makes for goot walking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Danbury, CT on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Cute looking shoes, unfortunately they are too large for me. I ordered size 10.5, they seem to be at least size 11.5. They went back. That's why I would not recommend them. One more comment - the quality of this shoe is not as great as Ara or ECCO products.
    • Best Uses: Date, Work
  • Reviewed by Mel from Sea Cliff, NY on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I am delighted with this shoe. Looks like more than the price paid but most of all it is a really great shoe. I am glad I discovered this brand and will look for others made by them.
    • Best Uses: Day time or evening, Purchase And Enjoy, Wear with jeans or slacks
    • Cons: No Cons For This Shoe
    • Pros: Comfortable well made, Great Every Day Shoe, Smart Looking Shoe, This Shoe Gets Ten Stars, Wear With Any Thing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopperanonymous from Seattle Washington on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Shoes have an elastic strap beneath the tongue and the tongue is secured by three straps (each secured by a small velcro patch).

    Should have eliminated the elastic strap (internal) and made the straps functional with buckles (external).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC Commuter from Washington, DC on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I typically buy Dansko shoes for work, but decided to try these Porlandia shoes and I'm quite happy. They fit a standard European size 37 are comfortable for my commute and walk and are sleek and classy looking with my black slacks.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Classy Work Shoe, Comfortable For Commuting, Love The Velcro Buttons
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShopForLife from Ontario, NY on Monday, October 01, 2012
    these were so incredibly well made, I loved the color (burnished gray I think it was) and the adjustable straps and quality of the leather. I wanted to keep these shoes SO bad. But they were very slightly tight and I didn't want to chance it, so I sent them back. For someone who has patience for the 'break-in period', that probably wouldn't matter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    The Velcro that is supposed to keep the straps closed is unreliable & I've had straps flopping around as I crossed the street. Very disappointing as the shoes are really cute.
    • Best Uses: tripping
    • Cons: Straps come undone easily
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fit well, Look Great
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.