Portlandia Cannon Mary Jane Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Portlandia's Cannon Mary Jane pumps feature a chunky kitten heel, dainty instep strap and feminine rounded toe with leather pleats, perfect to add a pretty, vintage appeal to your look.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Lopez Island on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Although these shoes looked a little cheap at first, I knew I hadn't paid that much. However, they wore very very quickly. By the 7th or 8th day, they already looked like shoes I'd worn regularly for a year should look, or worse. I bought them for office/conference/professional situations that were a bit relaxed, but quickly had to relegate them to daily non-professional wear, as they don't look good enough to wear in a professional situation. Less than 6 mths after buying them, I left them in storage rather than taking them with me-- and a I took a lot with me. They are just not worth much.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Cheap Quality, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Mesa, AZ on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    I gave them to a friend with a larger foot and when she wore them, she got a lot of compliments but as they warmed up, they started to put off a very strange smell. She had to put them outside cause they stunk up her apartment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Dress, Work casual dining
    • Cons: Too wide big and smell
    • Pros: Nice Color and Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann V. from Kent, OH on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    This is a good go-to shoe that will work for work or more casual occasions. Can be worn with skirts or pants.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Blocky
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice heel, Work casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from Western Massachusetts on Monday, December 19, 2011
    I was excited by how these shoes looked on-line, but when they arrived they were cheap looking. They also looked "weird." They mostly looked like the on-line pic, but they were frumpy, not stylish in person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by affen from wy on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    very nice quality shoes, loved the look. just didn't fit my foot.
    • Cons: Bad fit for me
    • Pros: nice quality, Pleasing to the eye
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mwct from midwest on Thursday, December 8, 2011
    the sizing conversion was inconsistant from style to style on this brand and confusing to determine exactly what size as per sierra's instructions.
    Too bad this size didnt fit they are a very cute shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arlie from Queensland, Australia on Monday, November 21, 2011
    They are Doc Martens; what else can I say. The best shoe invented!
    • Best Uses: Best uses is wearing them
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Have shopped there again, prompt arrival, Would shop there again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nena from SLC UT on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Love my new shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by small foot from Portland, OR on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I have a small but wide feet so finding the right size is difficult but this shoe has sizing and colors options galore.
    • Best Uses: Dress up shoe
    • Pros: Low heel soft leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mgirl from St. Louis, Missouri on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Purchased for work wear. Ordered my usual size. They were too large-fall off when walking and very wide in front. The width detracted from the style of the shoe and made them look more matronly. Sent back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #