Portlandia Free Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. We think the rounded toe of Portlandia's Free shoes gives them a friendly, approachable attitude; the contoured, shock-absorbing footbed inside is equally friendly to weary feet, as well!

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fredly Skies from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    There's something about the angle of the foot bed that caused my foot to slide forward - jamming my toes into the front of the shoe. It's too bad, because they are well made, have an interesting unusual style and are versatile. I'm sorry I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Way Out West from Montana on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Excellent quality and fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdski from East Haddam CT on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I wasn't so sure about the very rounded toe, but I got used to it. I have a wide foot with a bunion and have a very hard time finding a shoe that fits. I normally wear a wide 7 or 7 and a half. This was sized for 6 and a half, and it fits perfect. The heel doesn't slip. I can stop wearing clogs everywhere. I'm so happy to have the whole shoe. I have no problem with the sole that other reviewers mentioned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie Speech from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I have always worn this European size however with this shoe, it was so large, the shoe fell off my feet. I feel it was mismarked. I had to send them back, sadly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bullylvr from Traverse City, MI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Perfect fit. Exactly what the image portrayed. Nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoebuyer from Wisconsin on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I love the style, but my rather wide feet were swimming in them. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Didn't keep these because I liked another style better. But these were nice, wearable shoes. The round toe looked a bit strange, and even the medium was plenty wide on me. Would have liked a little more cushioning through the sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up North from Bemidji MN on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Nice shoe but too wide, floppy in the heal,
    had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Methow Mary from Winthrop, WA on Friday, October 05, 2012
    At first I wasn't sure about this shoe. It took me awhile to get used to the round toe, but the comfort made up for any hesitation. I wanted a shoe that would work for office and with jeans. This one fits the requirement. I could walk miles in this shoe. I've not had them very long, but have aleady worn them several times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMar from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Use for work and play.
    • Best Uses: Dressed down, Dressed up, Night out, Work
    • Cons: Wide Runs A Little Big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good support, Great Color, Made well, Soft leather, Sturdy heel, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.