Portlandia Portland Flats - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Inspired by the funky, simple-style city itself, Portlandia's Portland flats feature a rich leather upper with dual sculpted instep straps and silver-tone medallion accents on the side.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by laredosky from Ohio on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    These were great right out of the box!!! No breaking in required!! Had to come back & buy 2 more colors!!!
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by April from Philadelphia on Monday, April 16, 2012
    These shoes are good for women who have wider feet. I am a very solid size 7 (38) and these feel slightly shorter than most. I love the style which is slightly dressier than some of the other shoes of this style. It looks good with jeans or dress pants. I would not try to wear a skirt with it. I like that you can remove the insoles and place your own orthotics in them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Can add your own orthotic, Comfortable, Leather looks good, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by disappointed from Deep River, Ct on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Greatly disappointed...a quality shoe, greatly missized
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC from Littleton, CO on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Great for those with plantar fasciatis- insoles come out and you put your orthodetics in--gray is actually a soft black and the leather is very soft..I think I have sold 5 pairs just by wearing them out-- cannot beat the price nor the great quality
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by SF shopper from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    These are really cute shoes -- something you can slip on to wear to the grocery store without being humiliated to meet someone you know. The black leather is of good quality and is slightly textured, to give it a more trendy rather than polished appeal. I am an solid 8 1/2 in shoes, and the 39 were way too small, however. I'll try one size up in hopes that I can keep these in my life.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Needed Grey Shoes from MI on Monday, January 23, 2012
    Tried them on when received - seemed to need broken in - after wearing for a full day at work - realized that the sizing is off.....really want to return them for the next size but have worn them??????
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great color
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rooskie from Moxee, WA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Love the reddish color
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zerodegree from Texas panhandle on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    These shoes looked good, madae with nice leather, good, comfortable insole, and I liked the strap hardware. Possibly the European sizing is where I went wrong, but they were way too small, and I ordered 1/2 size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Length runs small, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish, Well made good insole
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ren from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    I really like these shoes and am glad I bought them. They are versatile and comfortable. My only complaint is that they scuff easily and will need to be polished regularly to keep them looking new.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Scuffs easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the shoe addict from Detroit, MI on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    Poor fit and looks. Color of leather was not the same on both shoes. Will return if I can find the invoice.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Rubbed toes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.