Portlandia Portland Flats - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Inspired by the funky, simple-style city itself, Portlandia's Portland flats feature a rich leather upper with dual sculpted instep straps and silver-tone medallion accents on the side.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VeloCityGirl from Carbondale, IL on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Ordered 2 pr in 37, I am always a 37, and I have a pr of Portlandia boots in 37 that fit fine with wool socks. For these shoes, the brown pair was too small -- couldn't wear it. The black pair was kinda small -- but I kept it and can wear it with tights or thin socks. The shoes are nice quality leather, light and pretty. There's not a lot of padding, but they are fine for a day at work (which includes standing and lecturing for an hour or two at a time).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gazelle from Shingle Springs, Ca on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    The shoes are very cute, but have a stiff toe piece that pushes against the big toe. I ordered a half size larger, but it wasn't enough. I had to return these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boopster from Wichita, KS on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I love these shoes, as they are very cute and just the right height. But unfortunately, they are sized WAY too small. I normally wear a 37 (European) in clogs and slip-ons, but these were at least a 36, if not a 35, in actuality. I returned them for a 38, which I hope is in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe shopper from Powhatan,VA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Looked great on line but disappointing when put on.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Cheap Quality, Narrow / Tight, Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petpal from Texas on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    Good shoe and a great price from Sierra! Love that fast shipping!
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoelover from midwest on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    This shoe is just different enough in style to be a bit unique for me. I got it in Grey,so it will be more versatile. Fits great, looks great.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, Will Fit Many Situations
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: A Different Look, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Nice Wide Toebox, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Barrington, IL on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Leather lining in this well-made shoe. Very comfortable. I'm a size 7M and 38 fit perfectly. Have only worn around the house as it's still summer and I bought these for fall/winter wear. Great value.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mr from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Typical Sierra Trading Post service - fast and efficient.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from Vancouver on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I ordered these in a 38 first, but sent them back as they were too small. I reordered the 39, and was surprised to find these a bit snug. I'm surprised there is not a suggestion from Sierra to order a full size larger. I'm keeping the second pair on the off chance that they may stretch. I'm also a little disappointed with the quality of the leather on the second pair. The first pair had soft leather. The second is somewhat brittle with a couple of little nicks. Still, the price was right. And this is to be expected with seconds.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Sacramento on Friday, June 15, 2012
    I like the style, the fit could be better, and I went up a whole size so it would not pinch my feet
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.