Portlandia Travel Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Easily slipped on and off, Portlandia's Travel shoes are excellent travel companions -- both for ease in the airport security line, and for comfortably exploring your destination upon arrival.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for ease from Cleveland, OH on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I bought these shoes for a trip to Turkey. Right out of the box they were perfect. The leather is extremely soft and there are no places the shoes rub or chafe. I am prone to blisters, and these kept me blister-free! They are not entirely water-proof, but definitely water resistant, and the leather does not stain when saturated. You can't go wrong with these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny Nanny from Los Altos, CA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    All day comfort and looks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sika from boston, ma on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These are a great deal. The gray leather is especially good looking. Three things to note:
    • if you've a high instep, entry can be pretty snug
    • I have very wide feet and can actually wear these; very narrow feet may find them roomy
    • love the removable footbed, but using one's own orthotic will make the "high instep" issue (above) even more challenging
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenore the Writer from Staten Island, New York on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. They are soft, flexible, and supportive. They are for casual wear only though. They're a bit clunky looking. But, my main concern is comfort, and these are the very best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Indiana on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I ordered a 42 as I normally take a 1o and according to some comments they ran long but they were too tight and too short. The next size was unavailable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashion Gal from East central Wisconsin on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Value for money spent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZRambler from Phoenix on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    This shoe received good reviews about the design, but others had problems with sizing. I took a chance, but did not like the dual-color effect. The sizing also was difficult. The catalog said that the EURO 42 would fit size 10, and usually I wear a 41. I followed the guidelines, and the shoe was too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reiki Jan from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I tried these shoes on for size when they arrived. I wore them until I went to bed. I put them on the next morning and walked the dogs, ran errands, etc. I took them off at bedtime. They took a thick sock comfortably and gave my flat feet good support. I could wear them all day every day!
    • Best Uses: Casual Enough Daily Use, Dressy enough for church
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Attractive, Casual or dressy, Good support, Instant Comfort All Day, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Shopper from Maryland on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    The included insole was too wide for the shoe and made it fit funny. Once I removed the insole and added a small arch support insole, they fit great. You need to put something inside once you remove the included insole, as there is a metal fastener right under the heel.
    • Cons: Insole Is Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves shoes from Idaho on Monday, November 5, 2012
    The toe box is pretty spacious. These shoes will fit better with slightly thicker socks than thin trouser socks
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Cons: A little roomy
    • Pros: Built for comfort, Nice color selection
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.