From sleek and understated to eye-catching and sassy, Portlandia footwear offers some of the most versatile, chic style you could ever want. Whether you’re in the market for Portlandia tall leather boots, chunky Mary Jane shoes, or just some stunning sandals, the Portlandia footwear line is truly where comfort and innovation meet European style. And, in addition to creating some of the most stylish, unique footwear out there, Portlandia combines the most up-to-date comfort technology with hot-off-the-runway fashion, so you ca ... Learn more about Portlandian strut all day long and not worry about blisters! From bike riding to the coffee shop to a relaxing walk, Portlandia offers quality, Artisan-crafted footwear for everyone. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 295 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dr. Jen from Colorado on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    These shoes are very attractive, they amp up my casual black slacks to something quite professional. However, the velcro straps that keep the decorative elements in place (and the shoe on my foot!) come detached easily. Since I squat down frequently in my job (I'm a veterinarian) it was not practical to wear them to the office when I had to constantly re-fasten the straps all day. Bummer.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Minnesota on Monday, February 02, 2015
    Sending these size 41 sandals back. Thought it was strange that the site says a 41 is a size 9.5. Usually that is a smaller size like a size 40. Well the size 41 sandals were huge. They must be size 11. They are quality shoes so I can't rate them low because of wrong size listing.
  • Reviewed by Katie16 from VA on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Wanted these to work, but they were too big and the construction of the sandal was off- ankle straps not accomodating enough, leather didn't lay flat. etc.
  • Reviewed by Bargains Galore from WI on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    These boots have their own little funky look, very comfortable, great with leggings or jeans. Soft leather, nice fit with earth look toe box.Once again, great bargain price from STP.
  • Reviewed by Sam from NYC on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Cute and comfy! Looking forward to wearing them next summer.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Coos Bay on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    The boots were beautiful and very comfortable even though they were too large for me. I did not have an issue with getting the boot on. There is no zipper; these are pull on boots. I would order a smaller size if the size were available. I ordered size 35 (5) and I were a true size 5.
  • Reviewed by Dogwalker from Oregon on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Great looking shoe. I however found it to be a heavy shoe and it runs big in size.
  • Reviewed by the energizer bunny from Minnesota on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    These are nice looking and comfortable shoes. The Velcro straps allow for a variable fit. Unfortunately l have a very flat foot and l could not get them to fit correctly so sadly l am returning them.
  • Reviewed by C in CO from Colorado on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I've only tried the shoes on and worn them around the house for a couple of hours, but, FINALLY! A dress shoe that doesn't make my toes go numb! I think I could ACTUALLY wear these.
  • Reviewed by Cathy from New York on Monday, July 08, 2013
    These are great if you have wide feet. They fit well and the straps are long enough even if your feet tend to swell in the summer as mine do. The only problem that I can see with them is that the bottom is pretty slippery and traction may be a problem.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 295 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;