From sleek and understated to eye-catching and sassy, Portlandia footwear offers some of the most versatile, chic style you could ever want. Whether you’re in the market for Portlandia tall leather boots, chunky Mary Jane shoes, or just some stunning sandals, the Portlandia footwear line is truly where comfort and innovation meet European style. And, in addition to creating some of the most stylish, unique footwear out there, Portlandia combines the most up-to-date comfort technology with hot-off-the-runway fashion, so you ca ... Learn more about Portlandian strut all day long and not worry about blisters! From bike riding to the coffee shop to a relaxing walk, Portlandia offers quality, Artisan-crafted footwear for everyone. ... Less
Average Rating based on 293 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 293 reviews
  • Reviewed by Katie16 from VA on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Wanted these to work, but they were too big and the construction of the sandal was off- ankle straps not accomodating enough, leather didn't lay flat. etc.
  • Reviewed by Bargain hunter from WI on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    These boots have their own little funky look, very comfortable, great with leggings or jeans. Soft leather, nice fit with earth look toe box.Once again, great bargain price from STP.
  • Reviewed by Sam from NYC on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Cute and comfy! Looking forward to wearing them next summer.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Coos Bay on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    The boots were beautiful and very comfortable even though they were too large for me. I did not have an issue with getting the boot on. There is no zipper; these are pull on boots. I would order a smaller size if the size were available. I ordered size 35 (5) and I were a true size 5.
  • Reviewed by doggywalker from Oregon on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Great looking shoe. I however found it to be a heavy shoe and it runs big in size.
  • Reviewed by the energizer bunny from Minnesota on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    These are nice looking and comfortable shoes. The Velcro straps allow for a variable fit. Unfortunately l have a very flat foot and l could not get them to fit correctly so sadly l am returning them.
  • Reviewed by C in Co from Colorado on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I've only tried the shoes on and worn them around the house for a couple of hours, but, FINALLY! A dress shoe that doesn't make my toes go numb! I think I could ACTUALLY wear these.
  • Reviewed by Cathy from New York on Monday, July 08, 2013
    These are great if you have wide feet. They fit well and the straps are long enough even if your feet tend to swell in the summer as mine do. The only problem that I can see with them is that the bottom is pretty slippery and traction may be a problem.
  • Reviewed by Pacifia Walker from California on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Am a loyal customer of Dansko & Sanita clogs. These are neither and are OK for short distance walking The soles are plastic and the sound they make when walking takes some getting used to.
  • Reviewed by Happy shopper from MI on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    At last a sandal that fits a truly wide foot w/o pinching and also looks dressy w/o being clunky looking. I have a very difficult time finding shoes that fit my wide foot, and then to find one that is comfortable and looks nice is the next challenge... these work!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 293 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;