Powder River Outfitters Heathered Henley Shirt - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. There's something about this Powder River Outfitters henley shirt that evokes the feel of comfy fireside lounging -- perhaps it's the soft-yet-substantial cotton, move-with-you raglan sleeves or faint heathering.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraNewbie from Reno, NV on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I had to return this shirt - it was too tight on my arms. Make sure to order a size or two higher than normal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PAKATE from Pittsburgh, PA on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    I loved the style of this shirt. But...the sleeves are tight. I usually wear a small but bought a med cause others commented on the sleeves. Still it is very tight. I know the styles sometimes are like that but I do not wear tops like that. Not worth the return. Will try to alter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher from CO on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    Quality is good but sizing runs very small. Ordered a large and it fit like a small.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stay'n Busy from Suburb of Dallas, Tx on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Nice shade of brown. Like the details like the faux suede placket opening with the small cream colored, speckled snaps and faux suede trim at the sides where the hem curves; cuffs are long but look nice folded up since the seams are finished nicely. The first shirt I ordered got damaged during shipping and I returned it right away and the second one arrived in perfect condition. The shirt is cut "slim" so I would recommend getting a large and the large fit me fine - not too tight and not too big. Typically I wear a medium and this large fit me like a medium. Perfect for jeans or cargo type pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monica from Rancho San Diego ca on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I love it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimba Joe from Cornville, AZ on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    Sizing runs small. Love the shirt though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traydee from Bellingham, WA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I usually wear either an L or XL depending on fit, so ordered XL in this shirt. The forearms were so tight I was afraid it might rip just taking it off!! Had to send both shirts back. Bummed because they looked so cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors woman from SW Colorado on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Love Sierra Trading post.....they have an enormous variety of things to choose from.. great service..along with great prices.!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L A hiker from Los Angeles CA on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    This shirt did shrink when laundered so order accordingly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krazeekora from Hickman, CA on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    Love the arm length of this style. The sleeves were too snug on my arms to be comfortable for me. The fabric is not soft and comfy like one would think. Sending back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.