Powder River Outfitters captures the spirit of the American West in their clothing. Much more than rehashed, old designs, Powder River Outfitters understands the requirements of the outdoor life, and delivers timeless styles made with high-quality, traditional materials for time-tested durability. Powder River Outfitters makes clothing that is ready to work hard in the great outdoors, but Powder River Outfitters also has western fashions that are ready for a trip into town. Lambskin, leather, wool and twill are only a few of t ... Learn more about Powder River Outfittershe luxurious textures Powder River Outfitters crafts into premium western fashions that get the looks (and compliments) you love. With a full line of outerwear for men and women, including jackets, coats, vests and shirts, Powder River Outfitters western apparel has the right styles for work, play and everything in between. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Powder River Outfitters 4.324599 5 687 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69 »
  • 1-10 of 687 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thurber from Vermont on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I was thrilled with the quality of the material of this coat, the fit was good, but the third time I wore it the zipper pull just came off the jacket...I am probably going to return it, have tried to get the zipper pull to stay on. Wrote Sierra but got an automatic answer and will have to pay to ship the jacket back. I would like to have this jacket fixed or replaced, but not sure that is possible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Way out west on Sunday, May 3, 2015
    I got this coat for an incredible price in the spring. I have no idea how warm it is yet but I love the look of it. The only thing I don't care for is the waist on the coat sits a little higher than my own waist and I'm pretty short at only 5'4". I won't know until winter how much that bothers me. Great price! Cute coat! Hopefully the waist won't drive me crazy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Loma Mar, CA on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    The sizing of the coat is good. It looks to me as though it is well made and finished. I am happy with the purchase. As we are heading into the spring I don't expect to need the coat until the Fall for warmth, but I think it will do very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fed Ed from Vermont on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Read another reviewer who said it was undersized but didn't listen good enough. I wear a Large usually, so ordered the XL. Put it on and was a little snug but fit good. Then I tried to raise my arms and only got halfway! It was so tight in the shoulders and armpits. The chest size must be 40-42, Isn't an XL supposed to be 44-46?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chocstraw from High Desert, CA on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    This vest is very well made, soft, comfy, and warm. I was very impressed. Ran true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Idaho on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Vest are of great quality, grandsons love them...look really sharp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S Carolina on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Very different looking vest. Well made with a nice lining. Full zipper and hand pockets. Weather just right now to wear this instead of a coat.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Anonymous on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    The Large fits like an Extra Large. Very nice cut. High quality fabric. Very functional. Wish it fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Goshen on Monday, February 16, 2015
    This vest is warm and cozy. The piping accents are nicely fitted providing a slimming detail. The fur is shedding a bit which makes the zipper get a little jammed up but hopefully after it is worn a few times this will get better. Overall a nice vest with colors true to the picture and size just as I suspected.
  • Reviewed by Robin from Florida on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    As you can see from the photo, there's all this extra fabric at the top of the arms. I'm not returning it definately would not have bought this in a store. The big, heavy collar seems to serve no purpose on an otherwise lightweight jacket. The fabric is of medium quality. The design across the front is very pretty.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69 »
  • 1-10 of 687 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;