prAna Alex V-Neck Henley Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. It's hard not to sink into a zen state of mind when you don the Alex henley shirt from prAna. Its soft ferns are patterned atop a lightweight near-sheer organic cotton blend.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdfeeder from Corvallis, Oregon on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I'm 5'10" 140lbs and ordered the Medium. It is skin tight and falls at my belly button. I love everything about this shirt and am bummed that I have to return it because it doesn't fit. It is so small I'm sure the large will still not work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamar_mt from Boston on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Prana clothes are always very small so that was no surprise, but the website didn't mention that this shirt was that "burn out" style. Meaning, it's sheer/ see through.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: See through
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from edwards.Co on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    Comfortable fabric & fit. Cute cut.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bozemanmom from Bozeman, MT on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    I ordered a size larger than normal, but felt that the Medium was still tight for the style of the shirt. Also, the fabric quality didn't seem good. It looked worn with balls on it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by Momof2 from Washington, DC on Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    I love the top, but you will need to wear a cami or tank underneath- it is a subtle burnout, but you will still need it. Great top - got many, many compliments. If you are are in between sizes, size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski from Bend, OR on Monday, March 22, 2010
    This shirt was pilling and had runs in it when I opened the package. Must not be very durable. Returned.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Multi-Tasking Suburban Mom from Lexington, MA on Sunday, March 7, 2010
    The top looked good on the web site. In reality, although the style and print were as pictured, it was quite snug, and quite see-through. I think Prana sizing does always tend to run small, but I took a chance it would be OK and it wasn't.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Yoga
    • Cons: Too low-cut, Too thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by writer from Boulder, CO on Friday, February 12, 2010
    Oh my gosh, I put this shirt on and loved it so much that I immediately ordered another for when it wears out. Seriously! The fabric is a bit thin, so I'll either wear a beige cami or bra underneath -- or a brown bra for a subtle see-through effect; I haven't decided. I'm 5'7" and 135 pounds, and the medium is fitted and very flattering. Great style, classy color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #