prAna Anne Beanie Hat - Open Weave Crochet (For Women)

Closeouts. Top off a cold-weather outfit with the two-tone open weave crochet of prAna's Anne beanie hat or slip it on for warmth during a chilly climb or hike.

  • Open weave crocheted knit beanie with removable knit flower
  • Two-tone color scheme
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Lining: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SparkyMac from NY, NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I've been looking at this hat for a while now. I finally gave in and bought it. I love it. FYI I have a small head and it fits me snug.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Daytime
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by egd from Plymouth, MA on Monday, September 17, 2012
    more stylish than warm, perfect for fall/spring. The flower is removable but it looks much better with flower on.
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kwf from Montana on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Perfect for springtime and early fall. Fits true to size - if you're a petite person and normally find beanies large and bulky, this is the one for you!
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betterdays from Roseburg, OR on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I purchased this for my sister who is undergoing treatment for cancer; she lost all her hair and she loves this hat. Just wish it was available in more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stillsue from Long Island NY on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I was looking for a tight cotton hat to wear in the summer on a boat to keep my hair from flying around. This is a tight fitting skullcap, will only stay on if you pull it all the way down. I have a pretty small head and this is close fitting. It's still winter and I haven't tried it on the boat yet, but it is a pretty color and washed well.
  • Reviewed by Dealhunter2012 from Earth on Monday, January 16, 2012
    I purchased this hat/beanie just last week and it arrived in perfect condition. I read the review prior to purchasing where people are complaining that the hat is "too tight". Well i wanted to find out for myself so I went ahead and ordered it. Guess what it's NOT tight at all and considering it is made of crochet exterior and knitted cotton interior it stretches. Not sure what alien size heads these people have but I have a head measuring 21" in diameter which is a normal size for a female and found no trouble wearing it as a matter of fact I love it so much I wear it all the time even in the house when it's cold. It is like all things stretch and conforms to your head in maybe 30 minutes. I put mine on and never felt any discomfort. The hat is warm, cozy and comfy and what I love the most about it is that is 100% cotton and is dual color.

    Received a million compliments on the hat already :)
    • Best Uses: Any
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Cute, Pretty color combo, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
  • Reviewed by DutchLotus from Spokane, WA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I loved this hat until I wore it outside when the temperature was in the 40's (F). My ears were freezing! I wish it were fleece lined. I probably won't wear it again this winter...maybe in spring or fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy from north dakota on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Little small but very cute. Not for keeping warm more for style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shelaine22 from Revelstoke, BC on Friday, December 9, 2011
    I saw the photo of this hat and thought it was so cute! When it arrived I was so pleased! The colors are pretty and bright and the flower adds a nice touch. But upon putting it on I realized it was too small for my small head!!! How is this possible?? Is this hat for kids? Or is it supposed to be a little cap that covers only half your head? This should be categorized as a hair accessory instead of a beanie/hat. I'll see if one of my friends with kids wants it. Too bad, cause it's so darn cute!
    • Cons: small, Too shallow
    • Pros: Cute
  • Reviewed by MidwestMama from Missouri on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    This hat was too small and tight, had to return it. I don't usually have a problem finding hats that fit and have an average size head.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.