prAna Ardha Knit Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Come pick-up game on the courts or practicing your downward-facing dog pose, prAna's Ardha knit shorts are an excellent option when you need the freedom to move and the comfort to keep your head in the moment.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Drew on the East End from North Fork of Long Island on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Very comfortable and one of my travel main stay, they are always packed what ever the trip.
  • Reviewed by firsttimer from wisconsin on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    they are very comfortable to me and when I have money again I will more then likely be getting a few more
  • Reviewed by John from Canton, MI on Friday, March 29, 2013
    True to size. I like prAna products, but took these back as they were a little casual for me.
  • Reviewed by Smart shopper from New York on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I bought a large for my husband based on the sizing and they were ENORMOUS!

    I returned them and didn't want to bother going back and forth with shipping to try a medium.

    The fabric was ok, style etc fine.

    I would recommend ordering down a size, which is consistent with the Prana women's bottoms I have purchased (I wear about a 4-6 and got a 4 in pants and a skirt, they fit great)

    I do like many Prana items though. I guess I am just too cheap and don't need them enough to try another size.
  • Reviewed by Scott B from Newmarket, NH on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I have a 34" waist and wondered if the Medium would be too small, since they say for a 32-33". I got the M, figuring the L would be too big, thanks to a prior comment. I have the feeling that small would have fit nicely, but have never owned anything labled 'small' in my life. It appears only L and XL are currently available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pilottriumph from Eugene, OR on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    These shorts are well made and comfortable.I bought them for yoga but they also serve well as just general workout shorts.The only down side is that for me they run big.I wear 33" pants so I thought the medium would be just right as it states it is for 32-33" waists.They are wearable but just a little big.I recently ordered another pair in small and they fit nicely.I will still wear these as they are really good workout shorts.
  • Reviewed by HardshipBuildsCharacter from Dewey, AZ on Monday, September 10, 2012
    These shorts are very comfortable with room to move without being gangster baggy like a lot of workout shorts are. I have a 32" waist and the M fit perfectly. I do a variety of fitness activities and these are exactly what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Crossfit, Olympic Weight Lifting, Power lifting, Yoga
    • Cons: Material Not Snag-proof
    • Pros: Multi-sport Use, Not too baggy, Room to move, True fit
  • Reviewed by AC from India on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Extremely comfortable shorts for any activity.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.