prAna Autumn Cord Pants - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. prAna's Autumn Cord pants thrive in cool weather -- a close-fitting, five-pocket trouser made from a fine-wale corduroy with light stretch.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by AnnieB from Boston on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    These pants seem like good quality, but the waist was gaping considerably (much more than a belt should take in). I felt they were designed for someone with shorter legs and a lower half with a uniform diameter. That's not me!
  • Reviewed by longdriver19 from Kentucky on Friday, April 26, 2013
    My wife liked these pants like all Prana products but had to exchange them to a size smaller. They have a generous cut and sizing. Combined with a stretchy material, they loosened up quite a bit after one wearing. But they look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym816 from Gig harbor on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    These cords are so comfortable and soft. I'm 5'10 140 and the size 10 fits perfect! These are my new favorite pants! Thanks Prana!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Super comfy, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BunnyFoo from Bend, OR on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    Super comfey, but not a great fit on a shorter girl with a bigger butt than waist.
    • Cons: Too Long, Waist is too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Very soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phoebe from Seattle, Wa on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    Very stylish, fit perfect, but very long. Don't know if they're meant to go over heels or what, bu if you're tall, these are the pants fot you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorthernJ from Yukon, Canada on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I love the fit, feel, colours and comfort of these cords. My only concern is that on my first pair one of the belt loops tore within a few weeks. It was an easy fix, but not the quality I expect. However, at this price it is worth a few minor repairs for a great fitting pant.
    • Best Uses: Anytime wear
    • Cons: Belt loops have torn
    • Pros: Comfortable, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdfeeder from Corvallis, Oregon on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I saw these at a retail store and fell in love with their fit but not the price. I was so glad to find them at STP. Prana works well with my body style, straight hips, sits low on the waist, and isn't curvy. I'm 5'10" weigh 140 lbs and ordered a size 6. They fit great, but I do need a belt to keep them up and they loosen a bit throughout the day. The gray is a good gray. If they had size 4 I may have given that a try.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Spur of the moment active
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Quality, Great Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom63 from Westport, CT on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    I will wear these chords anywhere. Very comfortable. Great fit and fabric. Good alternative to jeans. I need to shorten them, but only a little. Much better than having high-water pants!
    • Best Uses: Casual wear around town, Great alternative to jean
    • Pros: Fits great, Great price, Nice Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShannoninAK from Wasilla, AK on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    Got a twelve, should have gotten a ten...a little long for short people.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ATL/ DEC from Decatur, GA on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I'm 5'8" and these cords have great length to them. They are extremely comfortable and do stretch; therefore, the waist can be a bit big after a few hours of wearing them. I just use a belt.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual, Work
    • Cons: Waist is a bit big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.