prAna Axiom Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. There's a reason prAna's Axiom jeans are prAna's best selling jeans: they're so comfortable you'll want to live in them! With their durable stretch denim and an inseam gusset for unencumbered movement, this versatile pair takes you through a day of work to an afternoon of climbing without a hitch.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcajc from GA on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Nice work on pants, good quality, a little too full cut for my liking, will keep however, nice comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by raysuf from Arkansas on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    These are very comfortable. Love the gusset in the inseam to add space and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisbon Brui from Arizona on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Normally size 30x30 and bought the 30x32. Waist is nice and relaxed fit, but thighs a bit snug (comfy though). The stretch is great and the style is awesome. Love the jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobmarathon from Florida on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    They are very well made and fit great. The stretch denim make them very comfortable. I've washed them a few times now and they didn't shrink at all!
  • Reviewed by Somehow from MD on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I bought my husband a pair of these, but in 30X32, from a couple of years ago and he wears them all the time. He has exactly 32inch waist but he wears Small in all Prana pants. I decided to order 30X34 since STP didn't have 30X32 in dark color, and they fit perfectly (even better than the old pair). My husband is 5'10" 170lb with athletic build.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artman from Wesern Maine on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    This is my 2nd pair! They feel like I've been wearing them for ever, right out of the bag! The gusset makes a difference too! ONE word of caution. THEY RUN BIG! I usually order a 36W but I knew they ran big and ordered the 34W, even that had room to spare. The length is accurate. If they came in a third color I'd order another pair without hesitation!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith & Jen from St Louis on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    I am a faithful 34 x 34 pant wearer. These were incredibly short in the 34" length, probably not even a 32" by my standards. Had to return them. Loved everything else about them, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue D from Minnesota on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Bought these for my husband and he loves them. He says that they are so much more comfortable, like his voice doesn't go up an octave when he sits down. They look good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artman from Western Maine on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    IMPORTANT Order small- I usually wear 35-36 waist, but other reviews noted that these jeans run big - and the do. I ordered a 34 waist and they fit my size perfectly. They are welll-made and very comfortable.. They required no "break-in"; not baggy or boxy but "comfortably stylish".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texhowdy from Santa Fe, NM on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    These are very comfortable jeans. The fabric is a nicely faded dark grey with good stretch. The waist is a little low but not too much for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.