prAna Axiom Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. There's a reason prAna's Axiom jeans are prAna's best selling jeans: they're so comfortable you'll want to live in them! With their durable stretch denim and an inseam gusset for unencumbered movement, this versatile pair takes you through a day of work to an afternoon of climbing without a hitch.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mark the professional from Texas on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I really like the color of the jeans. Just faded enough without being too faded. The legs were quite a bit looser fit that I expected. I took them to a local alteration person and had the legs tapered and the seat taken up as well. They look really great now and I have ordered a second pair to do the same thing with. I would recommend these pants to someone if they (1) want a loose fitting let or (2) have a local alteration person who can fit them. I would give these jeans 5 stars except that I had to have them altered.
  • Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, Ca. on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    These ride a bit lower on the hips than most pants that I've ever owned. It's fine, but it does impact the choice of shirt that I wear with them. Another detail about these pants is that the denim is a bit thicker than most jeans. Not a bit deal except that I often have to run an iron over them to get out the thick wrinkles all over the legs. Decent pair of jeans, especially for the price, but they do have their idiosyncrasies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdirenzo from Lebanon NH on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Great pair of jeans for the office or out and about. They are very comfortable and appear to be well made. The denim is soft and "broken in" which is great too. My only complaint is the length which is too long and this is the 2nd pair of pants from Prana with this problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oz from Louisiana on Friday, December 14, 2012
    The jeans have great stretchability and are great for everyday wear, or activity!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigredscowboy from Greensboro nc on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I wear pants at my waist and my mrasured dimensions are roughly 30x30. But i fit a 29x32 in carhartt pants. I went to the store and tried on several prana pants and found that the 28" we're the best waist but the length was too short. Bought the 34" inseam and have bought half a dozen since then. All of pranas pants are exceptional, but check your size first
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lexington Blue from CT on Friday, November 30, 2012
    These jeans can be worn everyday for work and play.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelester from Hershey, pa on Friday, November 23, 2012
    The prAna brand continues to produce quality products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lexington Blue from CT on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Jeans are great for a casual night out or day in the office-look great even after an extended period of wear.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Going Out, Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Extremely comfortable, Stretchy, Stylish, Very Forgiving
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Bigfork, MT on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Sweet pair of jeans!
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Going Out, Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None, Want Size 35w With 33l
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Romulus from New Orleans on Monday, September 24, 2012
    With their slightly stretchy denim, these jeans would be very comfortable if they just made them in my size. Why does Prana think that people are made with 30 and 32" waists, but not 31" waists?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.