Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Axiom Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. There's a reason prAna's Axiom jeans are prAna's best selling jeans: they're so comfortable you'll want to live in them! With their durable stretch denim and an inseam gusset for unencumbered movement, this versatile pair takes you through a day of work to an afternoon of climbing without a hitch.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.178571 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by palmster from UT on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Much to my disappointment, I had to return these because the sizing was off. I followed the recommendations of other reviewers and ordered longer slimmer jeans. The length worked fine. I ordered a 34 inseam, where I usually wear a 32. The waist was too small. I ordered a 30 waist where I usually order a 32. So in summary, from my experience, order your true waist size, but go long (2") on the length. Would have been a great buy if the size would have worked out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Bike Mom from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I have purchased Axiom jeans for all three guys in my life and they just love them. My youngest (18) will simply not wear any other jeans. The pockets are quite deep, capable of storing everything a young man needs. The jeans stretch and never bind, the crotch gusset allows a human to be three dimensional and so far, they hold up to abuse (4 months). Active people should always have lycra in their jeans! Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcajc from GA on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Nice work on pants, good quality, a little too full cut for my liking, will keep however, nice comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by raysuf from Arkansas on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    These are very comfortable. Love the gusset in the inseam to add space and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisbon Brui from Arizona on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Normally size 30x30 and bought the 30x32. Waist is nice and relaxed fit, but thighs a bit snug (comfy though). The stretch is great and the style is awesome. Love the jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marathon bob from Florida on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    They are very well made and fit great. The stretch denim make them very comfortable. I've washed them a few times now and they didn't shrink at all!
  • Reviewed by Somewhere from MD on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I bought my husband a pair of these, but in 30X32, from a couple of years ago and he wears them all the time. He has exactly 32inch waist but he wears Small in all Prana pants. I decided to order 30X34 since STP didn't have 30X32 in dark color, and they fit perfectly (even better than the old pair). My husband is 5'10" 170lb with athletic build.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed from Wesern Maine on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    This is my 2nd pair! They feel like I've been wearing them for ever, right out of the bag! The gusset makes a difference too! ONE word of caution. THEY RUN BIG! I usually order a 36W but I knew they ran big and ordered the 34W, even that had room to spare. The length is accurate. If they came in a third color I'd order another pair without hesitation!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJR_simplelife from St Louis on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    I am a faithful 34 x 34 pant wearer. These were incredibly short in the 34" length, probably not even a 32" by my standards. Had to return them. Loved everything else about them, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue D from Minnesota on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Bought these for my husband and he loves them. He says that they are so much more comfortable, like his voice doesn't go up an octave when he sits down. They look good too.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3