prAna Bronson Shorts - Stretch Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Built for durability and movement, prAna's Bronson shorts fortify brushed stretch cotton with triple-stitched seams and a movement-friendly inseam gusset.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimgbarrett@yahoo.com from North bend or on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Very strong material but still looks nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CalAlumnus from San Francisco on Friday, June 20, 2014
    The fabric feels good, soft, not stiff like canvas. I wear a 30 inch waist in dress pants and most jeans. I recently tried three other shorts in size 30 and they were all too large. So I got 28 in these shorts and they fit perfectly! I'm 5'10" 150lbs athletic. The legs were snug when I first put them on, but they stretched when I went hiking in them. I don't like baggy shorts, and it's so difficult to find fitted ones like these. If you're slim/athletic, I recommend these shorts.You may want to get a size that's an inch less your usual.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Walla Walla on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Very comfortable short with great mobility in the cut and design. Dressy, but casual.
  • Reviewed by liftedthegifted from SoCal on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Great shorts, good length for me, they hang *just* below my knees (I'm 6'1)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel in CB from Council Bluffs, IA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    These are great. These are nice and stretchy which makes them ideal for climbing. But, these are nice enough for a great casual short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogi Mike from Denver on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Good quality. More than I expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tertz from Saint Paul, MN on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    My tall husband loves the fit and fabric. These are simple - not too many pockets/buttons/flaps - with slim cut in the leg, and long enough to reach his knees. Cotton fabric is perfect balance of sturdy and mid-weight. Not too many things he loves right out of the box, but these were a hit.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Nice Out In Public
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Simple, Sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wookie from South Jersey on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Love these shorts so much that I bought a second pair.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Good Fit, Stretchy Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from St. Louis, MO on Monday, August 13, 2012
    These are great casual shorts. The shorts fit well. They hit at about the mid knee on my 5'8" frame. Not too baggy. I think they use the term "stretch" in the the description. I wouldn't say they give a whole lot. That is fine. They might give a little bit more than say denim. They have a light denim feel to the fabric. I bought the green one. They were a dark army green shade. Great purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.