Customer Reviews Of:
prAna Cadence Cargo Pants - Roll-Up Legs (For Women)

Closeouts. prAna's Cadence cargo pants let you dance to the beat of your own active life, thanks to a soft, breathable fabric blend, tons of storage space and roll-up legs for when things heat up.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.166666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    love these
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid from CA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    These are just wonderful travel pants...lovely fit, fabric, weight. Definely want another pair. While there are lots of great travel pants out there the bit of lycra in these makes them super comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T.K. from NJ on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I have a pair of Prana pants that I got from my niece so I jumped at buying these. Sadly, though the size is the same (10), the fit is not. The waist is very big and very low. They were a little long, but I altered them. I had to alter the waist as well. I would have returned them, but I didn't want to pay the shipping.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym816 from Gig harbor, wa on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Love these, 5'10 and 140 lbs and size 10 fit perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by celilo gal from The Dalles,OR on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Great pants for all day use
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikerbabe from new mexico on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    These pants will work well on vacation where packing space is limited.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym816 from Gig harbor, WA on Monday, April 9, 2012
    These fit well and are perfect length. I am 5'10, 135lbs, and the size 10 fit perfect. I like prana because their inseams are typically longer than average!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Shibazrule from New Mexico on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    These are GREAT pants! I bought a pair for full price elsewhere for a trip to Europe--I wanted something super comfortable for the long plane ride, but didn't want to wear yoga pants or sweats. These are as comfortable as yoga pants--with quite a bit of stretch--but they look good. They're light weight, and take up very little space in a suit case, and they wash and dry quickly, even if you have to air dry them. I wear them all the time at home too.

    I really hesitated paying full price for them--I never pay that much for pants--but they were worth it, so when I saw them here for a much better price, I ordered more right away!

    Some cons: they do fit generously. I usually wear a 14 or 16, and I wear the 12 in these, and that is still a bit loose in the waist on me. Also, they were SUPER long (I'm 5'6") so I had to hem them. But otherwise, they are wonderful pants, and I'm delighted to be able to get more here at the STP for a more reasonable price!

    Oh, as for the waist--I don't find them too low waisted, but I like my pants to ride on my hips, and I do wear a belt with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Soft fabric, Stretches, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by JulieOTPA from Ambler, PA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    These are so comfy and perfect for running around after the kids! They are so lightweight and have a little stretch! Great fit even if you have a thicker/athletic build :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from North Georgia on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I was looking to replace a pair of light weight Columbia's that I've had seven years and these are not it. I would still wear them hiking bec the stretchy light fabric is good and I much prefer roll up to zip off for long hikes. The pockets are not bad and roll up works fine. But for me they ride way too low. I am 52, not 25, and I'll have to wear a belt to keep these from exposing way too much. I got size 14 which mostly fits but these are too long by about an inch and I am 5'9".
    • Cons: Too wide at bottom, Toooo low to stay up
    • Pros: Good fabric
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2