prAna Canyon Cord Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. For impromptu outdoor ventures, prAna's Canyon corduroy pants definitely make the grade with their old-school fit and agreeable updates like colorful waistband lining and fanciful etching on the button and rivets.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriciaGray from Central Pennsylvania on Monday, August 3, 2015
    A little lower-rise than I prefer but I think that's standard for this brand. I was looking for mustard-colored pants and was glad to find these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rustigirl from Kirkland on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I wish these had worked. Found the waist gaped at the back. Low waisted, nice color and material, pretty lining inside top band. Would have been a good all around pair of cords that would have worked well for three seasons in the Seattle area weather.
  • Reviewed by ShoppingCat from Porter Ranch, CA on Friday, June 12, 2015
    Ladies - these are very cool pants but low waisted! So unless you are built right, you have to cinch them with a belt to keep them on and create a muffin top, UGH. My curve is at my waist to high hip, then I am kind of straight down to the widest part of my hip bone that goes out a bit more. So low waisted pants just slide down - cannot keep these pants on. And anyone who wears a muffin top should be put away in fashion jail. They are nicely made, and have nice long inseams - so those of you who are tall and slender - these could be for you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO girl from CO on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I love the fit and the style of these. They are very flattering and comfortable. They do not shrink when washed. Love Prana!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Corvallis, OR on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    I do love these pants. I wear a belt with them, they look fantastic and they seem pretty durable. I bought a pair in epresso and loved them so much I got the grapevine, too. I wish more colors were still available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karis0166 from Portland OR on Friday, May 15, 2015
    Earlier I got these in green and now in gray. The 2 Short is a great fit on me. Perhaps a tad long, still, actually, but depends on what shoes I'm wearing. I just hope the corduroy will soften a little bit more in time with washing - this would be the only thing that I hope changes. Other than that I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by live from moraga from bay area on Monday, May 4, 2015
    went with a size up--usually a 6, went for an 8--and use a belt to keep them....fabric is great, gold color is bright and nice. love them!
  • Reviewed by runmom from NM on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    These pants are really cute. If you have long legs, definitely get the Tall size. I have shorter legs and the Regular is just barely long enough. I am 5'7", 135 lbs, athletic build. I purchased the size 2, which I wear in most jeans/pants/shorts. The waist is a bit big. I will have to wear a belt. Otherwise the pants fit nicely. I have athletic/muscular thighs and these are snug but not too tight. There is some fading in the wash of the garment in the thigh area which I did not expect.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Oklahoma on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I like these pants. The fit is different though still comfortable to me. I'm 5'7" and weigh 135# and got the 8 R. I usually wear a 6-8. The 8 is quite a snug fit. I haven't worn them out yet so don't know if they bag. They are well made though and cute on. I would buy another pair but they are probably not for everyone because the fit is a little different. They ride very low on my waist but I like the low riders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisas3575 from Oregon on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    I bought these off-season so I can't say yet how they've held up, but out of the package, they are nice. I like the contrast stitching. I found them to a little snug through the thighs and loose in the waist, YMMV.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #