prAna Canyon Cord Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. For impromptu outdoor ventures, prAna's Canyon corduroy pants definitely make the grade with their old-school fit and agreeable updates like colorful waistband lining and fanciful etching on the button and rivets.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karis0166 from Portland OR on Friday, May 15, 2015
    Earlier I got these in green and now in gray. The 2 Short is a great fit on me. Perhaps a tad long, still, actually, but depends on what shoes I'm wearing. I just hope the corduroy will soften a little bit more in time with washing - this would be the only thing that I hope changes. Other than that I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by here in the bay from bay area on Monday, May 4, 2015
    went with a size up--usually a 6, went for an 8--and use a belt to keep them....fabric is great, gold color is bright and nice. love them!
  • Reviewed by 10krunmom from NM on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    These pants are really cute. If you have long legs, definitely get the Tall size. I have shorter legs and the Regular is just barely long enough. I am 5'7", 135 lbs, athletic build. I purchased the size 2, which I wear in most jeans/pants/shorts. The waist is a bit big. I will have to wear a belt. Otherwise the pants fit nicely. I have athletic/muscular thighs and these are snug but not too tight. There is some fading in the wash of the garment in the thigh area which I did not expect.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Oklahoma on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I like these pants. The fit is different though still comfortable to me. I'm 5'7" and weigh 135# and got the 8 R. I usually wear a 6-8. The 8 is quite a snug fit. I haven't worn them out yet so don't know if they bag. They are well made though and cute on. I would buy another pair but they are probably not for everyone because the fit is a little different. They ride very low on my waist but I like the low riders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisas3575 from Oregon on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    I bought these off-season so I can't say yet how they've held up, but out of the package, they are nice. I like the contrast stitching. I found them to a little snug through the thighs and loose in the waist, YMMV.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kharoot from vermont on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    prAna pants tend to have a large waist proportional to the thighs - maybe it's just my body.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky from Montana on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I ordered these in the 4 short. I am 5'2 110. They fit perfectly. I bought the turquoise and they are easy to match up. Straight boot cut pant. I needed to wear a belt to keep them in place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoMom from Laramie, WY on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Love the fabric and overall fit of these pants, but would opt for a slightly higher waistband if possible, especially in the back. With a tank tucked in they work (and stay up pretty well even without a belt) but without I am not sure I could wear them without risking too much exposure.
  • Reviewed by kkb from texas on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I am a solid size 10 in pants and shorts these days. So I bought a size 12 in these since, well, they are prAna! I couldn't even get them all the way on. I'm really bummed since they are great pants and a great color (coal).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cleveski from Cleveland on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    I think I'll be yanking them up all day long. I'm 50. Too low cut for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #