prAna Canyon Cord Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. For impromptu outdoor ventures, prAna's Canyon corduroy pants definitely make the grade with their old-school fit and agreeable updates like colorful waistband lining and fanciful etching on the button and rivets.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoMom from Laramie, WY on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Love the fabric and overall fit of these pants, but would opt for a slightly higher waistband if possible, especially in the back. With a tank tucked in they work (and stay up pretty well even without a belt) but without I am not sure I could wear them without risking too much exposure.
  • Reviewed by kkb from texas on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I am a solid size 10 in pants and shorts these days. So I bought a size 12 in these since, well, they are prAna! I couldn't even get them all the way on. I'm really bummed since they are great pants and a great color (coal).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cleveski from Cleveland on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    I think I'll be yanking them up all day long. I'm 50. Too low cut for me.
  • Reviewed by Nim from Texas on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I'm 6'0 and I got these in size 12 tall, which were plenty long as most Prana pants tend to be. They forgot to add to the rise length for talls, I think. These had to go back, though, since I couldn't even stand in them without showing my… well, you know. Sitting was never an option.

    Everything else fit great and the pomegranate color was a bit pinker (but still quite dark) than it appears in the pic. Nice pants. Wish I coulda kept 'em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparks from NY on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Wonderful low rise and soft material. Look great right out of the dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cait from The yellow submarine on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    The fit of these pants are just so uncomfortable and unflattering to me - I've tried twice now to buy them, I want to love them because the colors and fabric are great, but they just don't work out. I have wide hips, and these are SO low cut that they show a little bit of my butt crack and just slide right off of my hips. I bought them in my size and they were way too big, so I bought them in one size down and they were too small. Otherwise, they seem like nice, well-made pants, but I just cannot wear them with my body type at all. If you have long legs and wide, high hips, these probably won't be very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chels from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are super comfy, and the maroon color is beautiful! I went off someone else's review saying they were very tight and since I'm between a 6 and 8 usually, I bought the 8. They are a bit too big, nothing a belt won't fix, but I'd suggest buying the smaller if you're undecided between two sizes. They are pretty low rise, so I wouldn't suggest them for hiking or climbing, but they are super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest hiker from california on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I love these pants and bought three pairs! I am 5'8 150# and size 10 fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma mary from Michigan on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    The pants fit well and didn't shrink when I washed them. The only thing I would change is how low the waist is. I could use another inch in the rise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEshopper from Maine on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I ordered these in a 6, which is my usual size, and could barely pull them up, let alone button them. I have other prAna tops and dresses, which are very fitted, so I was worried that these would be a little snug, but they were much tighter than I thought they would be. I'm not even sure an 8 would be big enough, so I didn't even try.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.