prAna Canyon Cord Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. For impromptu outdoor ventures, prAna's Canyon corduroy pants definitely make the grade with their old-school fit and agreeable updates like colorful waistband lining and fanciful etching on the button and rivets.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kels from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are super comfy, and the maroon color is beautiful! I went off someone else's review saying they were very tight and since I'm between a 6 and 8 usually, I bought the 8. They are a bit too big, nothing a belt won't fix, but I'd suggest buying the smaller if you're undecided between two sizes. They are pretty low rise, so I wouldn't suggest them for hiking or climbing, but they are super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest hiker from california on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    I love these pants and bought three pairs! I am 5'8 150# and size 10 fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma Mary from Michigan on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    The pants fit well and didn't shrink when I washed them. The only thing I would change is how low the waist is. I could use another inch in the rise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEshopper from Maine on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I ordered these in a 6, which is my usual size, and could barely pull them up, let alone button them. I have other prAna tops and dresses, which are very fitted, so I was worried that these would be a little snug, but they were much tighter than I thought they would be. I'm not even sure an 8 would be big enough, so I didn't even try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Nice pants. Too low for me. Well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alp from Utah on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I definitely like these. Colors are great - I ended up buying a few different ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I'm 5'8", about 140 lbs, I ordered a size 8, regular length and they fit perfect! The length works great for barefoot shoes--they don't drag and they aren't too short. I like the low rise waist, although it is a bit wide compared to the hips, which is easily remedied with a belt. The blue ink is a gorgeous color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by canyonwren from Flagstaff on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    i am 5'8" and 130 pounds. I generally wear size 4 in Prana (but sometimes 6) I ordered the 4long (as Prana regular size are usually too short)
    These pants just fit oddly. WAY too long and the waist was too big (a big gap at the back of the waist)
    As for color and fee and the sale pricel....GREAT.(which is why I am giving this a 2 star) And I have another style of size four prana cords that I love. I decided to just sent these back and not try to mess around with different sizes.
  • Reviewed by cfwi44 from Wisconsin on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Liked everything about these pants except rise is very low. Pomegranate color is a deep beautiful red, Waistband has nice floral lining. Stitching and details are quality. 34 inch inseam was accurate. Description said-"old-school fit", I assumed this would have been more like a classic fit in the rise. Be aware, if you are going to ever bend over the world will get a show. Due to the low rise I will return.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Australia on Friday, May 02, 2014
    I got these in a size 4 in Rust, they are beautiful pants. Unfortunately the waist is HUGE like several inches too big but they fit perfect through the hip, thigh and leg. I am 165cm and 56kg with some curves, so obviously these are not made for any kid of curve and will probably fit fine if you have a very straight up-and-down figure through the hip and waist.
    Such a pity as they are lovely pants and the colour is beautiful, I should learn not to buy pants online as it's so hard to get the right fit but these just looked so nice.
    For reference I wear a size 28 bold curve in Levi jeans if that helps anyone.
    Don't get me wrong these a beautiful if they fit you but I would recommend staying away if you have hips and a waist.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.