prAna Canyon Cord Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. For impromptu outdoor ventures, prAna's Canyon corduroy pants definitely make the grade with their old-school fit and agreeable updates like colorful waistband lining and fanciful etching on the button and rivets.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Normal Shaped XX from Colorado on Monday, November 2, 2015
    These are made of heavy-weight corduroy, not too stretchy. The waist is very large in proportion to the hips and thighs. Also the lower leg is very full -- past 'straight cut'. The whole effect on me: gap at the waist, clunky, stiff. But if you like Carhartts, you might like these.
  • Reviewed by JellyBean from Colorado on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    These are great cords for the girls who are cut like boys. I have a 28" waist and 34" hips and the 6 is perfect. They are a tad bit long (I'm 5'7" and they are just manageable, lengthwise).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barley's luminary from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    I purchased the purple ones - I just love them. Super fun color, well made. Not super heavy corduroy. Very pleased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fall Yogi from CA on Thursday, October 1, 2015
    Somewhat small for size, but may stretch out after several wearings?
  • Reviewed by Ramonarita from Ramona, CA on Monday, September 28, 2015
    After reading all the reviews I was confused...some said too big some too small...I have found, on me, Prana pants usually run a size smaller than I usually wear. Just to be sure I went to the Prana web site found a pair of their cords and checked the size chart. I usually wear an 8 but went with the 10 based on their measurements. I ordered two pair both fit great although one pair is a little looser than the other but not so much as to cause an issue. I really wanted the brown color but they didn't have it in my size when I ordered the others, but just checked again and STP had them in my size...YAY. Great Prana quality and a nice little paisley fabric touch on the inner waistband. I did not find them too low as many of the previous reviewers stated, I would say they are mid butt crack at all! Not a tight fitting waistband which is perfect for me as I do not have much of a waist. Thanks STP for a great price especially with my Deal Flyer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bea A from CO on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I rated this high because if you have the right body type (small hips and butt), they would look great. They're definitely not the right cut for someone with a pear shaped body. I'm 5'7, 133 lbs and the 8s were too tight on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ros from Baltimore on Monday, September 7, 2015
    Fit is true to size and the pants are super comfortable. The low rise waist sits well without being too low.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HB from New England on Sunday, September 6, 2015
    These cords are fantastic. I have large athletic thighs and have difficulty finding pants that fit, but these pants work well. The pants are a bit fitted in thighs but still work because they stretch which is nice. For those contemplating sizing, I am 5'3,120 lbs with larger-than-normal thighs and a small waist and the size 4(short) fit great. The length is great. The waist is a bit big, but I prefer it to be big because I can push the pants down to wear a bit lower on my hips and they don't feel dowdy. I bought the color brown, which is very cute because of the stitching.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriciaGray from Central Pennsylvania on Monday, August 3, 2015
    A little lower-rise than I prefer but I think that's standard for this brand. I was looking for mustard-colored pants and was glad to find these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rustigirl from Kirkland on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I wish these had worked. Found the waist gaped at the back. Low waisted, nice color and material, pretty lining inside top band. Would have been a good all around pair of cords that would have worked well for three seasons in the Seattle area weather.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews