prAna Canyon Cord Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. For impromptu outdoor ventures, prAna's Canyon corduroy pants definitely make the grade with their old-school fit and agreeable updates like colorful waistband lining and fanciful etching on the button and rivets.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by 10krunmom from NM on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    These pants are really cute. If you have long legs, definitely get the Tall size. I have shorter legs and the Regular is just barely long enough. I am 5'7", 135 lbs, athletic build. I purchased the size 2, which I wear in most jeans/pants/shorts. The waist is a bit big. I will have to wear a belt. Otherwise the pants fit nicely. I have athletic/muscular thighs and these are snug but not too tight. There is some fading in the wash of the garment in the thigh area which I did not expect.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Oklahoma on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I like these pants. The fit is different though still comfortable to me. I'm 5'7" and weigh 135# and got the 8 R. I usually wear a 6-8. The 8 is quite a snug fit. I haven't worn them out yet so don't know if they bag. They are well made though and cute on. I would buy another pair but they are probably not for everyone because the fit is a little different. They ride very low on my waist but I like the low riders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisas3575 from Oregon on Thursday, April 02, 2015
    I bought these off-season so I can't say yet how they've held up, but out of the package, they are nice. I like the contrast stitching. I found them to a little snug through the thighs and loose in the waist, YMMV.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kharoot from vermont on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    prAna pants tend to have a large waist proportional to the thighs - maybe it's just my body.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky from Montana on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I ordered these in the 4 short. I am 5'2 110. They fit perfectly. I bought the turquoise and they are easy to match up. Straight boot cut pant. I needed to wear a belt to keep them in place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoMom from Laramie, WY on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Love the fabric and overall fit of these pants, but would opt for a slightly higher waistband if possible, especially in the back. With a tank tucked in they work (and stay up pretty well even without a belt) but without I am not sure I could wear them without risking too much exposure.
  • Reviewed by kkb from texas on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I am a solid size 10 in pants and shorts these days. So I bought a size 12 in these since, well, they are prAna! I couldn't even get them all the way on. I'm really bummed since they are great pants and a great color (coal).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cleveski from Cleveland on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    I think I'll be yanking them up all day long. I'm 50. Too low cut for me.
  • Reviewed by Nim from Texas on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I'm 6'0 and I got these in size 12 tall, which were plenty long as most Prana pants tend to be. They forgot to add to the rise length for talls, I think. These had to go back, though, since I couldn't even stand in them without showing my… well, you know. Sitting was never an option.

    Everything else fit great and the pomegranate color was a bit pinker (but still quite dark) than it appears in the pic. Nice pants. Wish I coulda kept 'em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from NY on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    Wonderful low rise and soft material. Look great right out of the dryer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #