prAna Canyon Cord Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. For impromptu outdoor ventures, prAna's Canyon corduroy pants definitely make the grade with their old-school fit and agreeable updates like colorful waistband lining and fanciful etching on the button and rivets.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cleve ski from Cleveland on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    I think I'll be yanking them up all day long. I'm 50. Too low cut for me.
  • Reviewed by Nim from Texas on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I'm 6'0 and I got these in size 12 tall, which were plenty long as most Prana pants tend to be. They forgot to add to the rise length for talls, I think. These had to go back, though, since I couldn't even stand in them without showing my… well, you know. Sitting was never an option.

    Everything else fit great and the pomegranate color was a bit pinker (but still quite dark) than it appears in the pic. Nice pants. Wish I coulda kept 'em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparks from NY on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Wonderful low rise and soft material. Look great right out of the dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kels from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are super comfy, and the maroon color is beautiful! I went off someone else's review saying they were very tight and since I'm between a 6 and 8 usually, I bought the 8. They are a bit too big, nothing a belt won't fix, but I'd suggest buying the smaller if you're undecided between two sizes. They are pretty low rise, so I wouldn't suggest them for hiking or climbing, but they are super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest hiker from california on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I love these pants and bought three pairs! I am 5'8 150# and size 10 fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma mary from Michigan on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    The pants fit well and didn't shrink when I washed them. The only thing I would change is how low the waist is. I could use another inch in the rise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEshopper from Maine on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I ordered these in a 6, which is my usual size, and could barely pull them up, let alone button them. I have other prAna tops and dresses, which are very fitted, so I was worried that these would be a little snug, but they were much tighter than I thought they would be. I'm not even sure an 8 would be big enough, so I didn't even try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Nice pants. Too low for me. Well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alp from Utah on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I definitely like these. Colors are great - I ended up buying a few different ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I'm 5'8", about 140 lbs, I ordered a size 8, regular length and they fit perfect! The length works great for barefoot shoes--they don't drag and they aren't too short. I like the low rise waist, although it is a bit wide compared to the hips, which is easily remedied with a belt. The blue ink is a gorgeous color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.