prAna Crosshatch Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Say hello to your new favorite shirt! Thanks to viscose, a fiber known for its incredible softness and sheen, prAna's crosshatch polo shirt pleases the senses with incredible next-to-skin comfort and casually handsome style.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by MKT from OR on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    The viscose material is indeed very soft. But I should've looked closely at the shirt's image, the "crosshatch" in the name may refer to how the seams are stitched, with ugly thick black thread showing on the outside like the stitches on the movie version of Frankenstein. The shirt perpetually looks like it's inside out, with the stitches showing. But that's how it's designed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Michigan on Monday, September 24, 2012
    These shirts are made of cotton and spandex and so comfortable that I bought four of them. They are perfect for casual wear. They do not have much shape, so I do not wear them when I want to "dress up"; but for around home and shopping, they are great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No shape
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dan the Man from swmo on Friday, September 7, 2012
    This shirt is the most comfortable polo I have now. If you are familiar with Prana, they always use organic cotton and it feels amazing. This shirt looks great too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brookie boy from Winston Salem, NC on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Comfortable shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by M. Sapone from New York, NY on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    XL shirt fit me well (46 athletic suit) and is flattering for a broad chest. Purchased shirt for travel to hot/humid jungle climate. Fine to hand wash, dries quickly.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quick drying
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ratman from Tn. on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    was sent rather quickly!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schuy from denver co on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    A great shirt to use daily. If you are into wearing the same clothes all the time, which I am.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tacky from florida on Monday, March 5, 2012
    great shirt. I normally wear a medium but had to switch to a large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtbr Teacher from Boise, ID on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    This is my second of this shirt. The first was a large and too voluminous for my athletic build. The medium is just right without being too tight in the shoulders. Love the feel of rayon and this shirt is no exception.
    • Best Uses: Casual dressy
    • Pros: Didn't shrink, Medium fits trim 6 footer, NIce rust shade, Rayon is soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pal from andover ma on Monday, November 28, 2011
    like it
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.