prAna Deena Capri Pants - Cotton-Rich (For Women)

Closeouts. From prAna's lifestyle collection, the Deena capri pants take five-pocket styling to new levels of artistry, crafting them from a stretch cotton fabric with vertical twill slub.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Living the dream from Virginia on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Love the color and fit. There is a contrasting fabric on the inside waistband which gives it some flair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Chatt on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    i followed the other reviews and bought a 12. I am 5'6" 140 and it sits on my hips comfortably and is loose.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcburbs from washington dc on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    I have a couple of pairs of PrAna pants and really like their fit, design, quality and comfort. I took the advice of other reviewers (thank you) and ordered one size larger in this style. Very glad I did--they fit fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April from Michigan on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    I usually wear a 2 or a 4, based on the other reviews, I ordered a 4. I couldnt even pull them up. Very small tight fit. The material and color are very nice, but order up!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by disappointed from madison, wi on Monday, March 07, 2011
    I should have listened to other reviews. I generally wear a 6 or 8. I ordered the 8. It was way too small everywhere but the waist where it was gaping. I honestly don't know who can wear these pants.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Day Dreamer from Midwest on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    I am an 'athletic' build size 4 or 6 (usually 4 in Prana); couldn't even get the size 4 on. Very narrow in the thigh (which is likely my problem). If you have smaller legs, give them a try.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aging Casually from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
    As is the style these days, a lot of pants sit just a little low, especially on a 51 year old woman. When crouching down or bending over, there's too much showing, so a long shirt is a must. I wish all pants offered the same style in "sits at the natural waist line" option. Also, because I'm short, I have to roll them up. They're still cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aging Casually from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
    This is my second pair in another color. They are cute, I have to roll them to make them capris. Size 4 had to be returned, and the size 6 is better. On me (90# 4'9") they are too short to wear as pants and too long to wear as capris. They do roll nicely. I will have to be careful not to shrink them in the dryer or they'd be too tight for my comfort. I will also wear a long top, because they sit low.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Sits too low on waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jh from aspen, co on Friday, July 23, 2010
    Fit is slimmer than other Prana capris. I sent them back.
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Faithful from Indiana on Wednesday, June 30, 2010
    I am short and these pants fit perfectly. They are also comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual or night out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Classy comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #